Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
523 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
523 reviews
5516
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/26/2021, 10:05 AM
Still the best. Bar none.
Alexandria S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Alexandria S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/26/2021, 06:15 AM
I always have a great visit going to the dentist . I go 4 times a year and never have a bad experience!!!!
John O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
John O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/13/2021, 17:05 PM
Excellent experience as always.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mary K. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Mary K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/13/2021, 10:57 AM
I was greeted as I arrived to sign in. Everyone I met was friendly and professional.I felt like the care of my teeth was very important to the staff and was always given the opportunity to ask questions. .
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/06/2021, 23:27 PM
Thorough, friendly, professional! Best dental care I've ever had.
Gregory N. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Gregory N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/05/2021, 02:20 AM
Exceptional care and congenial staff. COVID precautions taken. Glenda is the BEST.
Vincent B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Vincent B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/22/2021, 04:50 AM
Like many folks, I used to be so anxious about visiting the dentist. Dr Kessler and his staff do an outstanding job of putting you at ease. From check in, through my teeth cleaning and exam, to check out. Always nothing less than kind and professional interaction. I’m so grateful the Valhalla dental team!
Harla C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Harla C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/22/2021, 01:02 AM
Wonderful staff that is truly concern for your dental health.
Norman H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Norman H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/20/2021, 01:13 AM
My experience was just fine. No waiting. Courteous staff. Professional treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.