Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
523 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
523 reviews
5516
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric M. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Eric M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/22/2021, 00:48 AM
I’ve been going to Valhalla dental now for several years. Every visit they are punctual right on time they get me in and out. I recommend them to everybody I talk to.
Mary Lee E. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Mary Lee E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/17/2021, 03:31 AM
Awesome as always!
Kevin H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/16/2021, 07:13 AM
They put the word "Family" to practice. I always feel as welcomed as an old friend they are excited to see. I couldn't be happier anywhere else.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
David S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
David S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/08/2021, 10:29 AM
Great job today! Very professional, courteous and timely!
SHIRLEY H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
SHIRLEY H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/06/2021, 04:37 AM
I received excellent dental care and concern for my future dental needs. The hygienist was truly outstanding in her review of my dental needs and one of the best dental cleaning ever. Thank you
Rick V. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Rick V. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/02/2021, 11:22 AM
Great and professional service as normal.
Richard R. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/01/2021, 04:04 AM
Great experience; as usual. I trust everything this practice does. My wife and I have been going for more than a decade. Me, probably not enough.😂
Brian H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Brian H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/29/2021, 04:55 AM
Very comprehensive, professional and friendly dental practice.
Endre (Sr) B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Endre (Sr) B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/27/2021, 23:39 PM
Always considered Valhalla a great place to go for dentistry. I've been going there for over 20 years and never had an issue with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.