Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
523 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
523 reviews
5516
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/18/2022, 04:05 AM
I have been going to Valhalla since they opened in 2003. The staff have amazing tenure with wonderful additions along the way. It is a VERY clean and friendly atmosphere. I have recommended it to family and friends over the years.
Francis W. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Francis W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/14/2022, 13:54 PM
The staff is always pleasant and professional. I think the quality of dentistry, and services is excellent
Michael T. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/12/2022, 10:21 AM
Prompt and attentive
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rosemarie W. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Rosemarie W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/07/2022, 10:58 AM
Never thought I could ever say that going to the dentist was a great experience. However, my most recent appointment was for cleaning and a check up. The hygienist thoroughly explained everything. I have very sensitive gums and the hygienist was respectful and careful with her technique.
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/06/2022, 00:06 AM
Tony is the best!
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/04/2022, 15:01 PM
Valhalla is an excellent provider. I just had my quarterly dental cleaning today and Glenda dod great job educating and re-enforcing dental hygiene techniques. Highly recommend Valhalla !
John H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
John H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/15/2021, 01:08 AM
I love the Norton Commons office. They’re always professional but still very personable. Any procedure I’ve ever had was always thorough and very well done. I highly recommend.
Albert P. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Albert P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/30/2021, 04:24 AM
Not that anyone likes going to the dentist, but EVERONE here is amazing. They treat me like an old friend, and are eager to answer all my question. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Ronald A. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/25/2021, 05:50 AM
1sr time patient. Hygienist was great. Dr Kessler was very professional and only recommended what I already knew that I needed, new bridge. Gave me the options and after 2 visits I had a new bridge and it is perfect. Front desk people were very polite and very helpful in deciding what payment plan to use. Overall great experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.