Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
526 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
526 reviews
5519
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KIMBERLY B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
KIMBERLY B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/28/2022, 03:23 AM
Everyone in the office is very nice.
LESLIE C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
LESLIE C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/22/2022, 15:36 PM
I have high anxiety and going to dentist is a trigger. They always make me feel welcome and do a great job explaining my overall oral health. Took my daughter for her first appointment and they did great with her.
Kevin O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/17/2022, 13:51 PM
Dr. Kessler and staff continue to exceed all expectations. Fabulous experience.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Gabrielle V. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Gabrielle V. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/11/2022, 05:35 AM
I was having a lot of trouble with my bite and they were so great and understanding here. They made me feel so comfortable and I think we are going to get everything fixed!
Victor G. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Victor G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/11/2022, 05:08 AM
Exceptional clinical treatment by all of the professionals at Valhalla Dental Clinic, but that's the norm. Thanks!
Kurt C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kurt C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/10/2022, 03:13 AM
Great experience!
Bradley C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Bradley C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/03/2022, 12:02 PM
The owner and dentist are so caring and staff is over the top nice. They love what they do and it shows!
Jewell M. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Jewell M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/02/2022, 05:20 AM
It has been a while since my last date of service but I can still remember the transformation it had in my life. Before I came to this Clinic I had no upper teeth. I walked out of there ultimately with the beautiful smile and more confidence than I had ever had. The teeth were only part of the process. The nurturing from the staff prepared me on an even more personal basis for a life-changing process. They were honest, they were in depth, thoughtful as well as considerate. They exceeded my expectations of care. ❤ For this I am truly grateful.
George F. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
George F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/26/2022, 13:28 PM
Very prepared On- time Very friendly And- did a fantastic job with needed dental care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.