Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
526 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
526 reviews
5519
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gregory N. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Gregory N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/13/2022, 04:24 AM
Dr. Jeff, Glenda and Chanel have always treated me with compassion, courtesy and professionalism. I never worry about visiting Valhalla Dental because I know I will treated well.
TERRANCE H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
TERRANCE H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/07/2022, 09:46 AM
I've had wonderful dental care all my life but Valhalla is easily the best. Warm, professional, extremely capable! Good people, terrific practice!
Michele H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Michele H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/28/2022, 10:43 AM
Tonya spent the extra time today to get my teeth as clean as possible. I really appreciate her dedication and caring. Thank you!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Larry N. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Larry N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/24/2022, 09:37 AM
As usual all of the staff and the doctor are very good. I would say more, but I only waste words when I joke.
Norman H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Norman H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/19/2022, 01:10 AM
I have been a patient of Valhalla for years and have always felt that I received friendly and professional treatment. You will always be my dentist. I have recommended you to others. I wish my wife would take my advice.
David S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
David S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/17/2022, 01:20 AM
Continues outstanding customer service and amazing oral care.
David S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
David S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/16/2022, 10:51 AM
Office is very clean, professional, as well as personable. Highly recommend!
VICKI H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
VICKI H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2022, 15:10 PM
The whole staff are so professional and kind. The dental hygienist was so professional. She explained everything she did step-by-step. The dentist was very knowledgeable and informative.He’s putting together a dinner plan for me. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
Doug F. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Doug F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/01/2022, 13:06 PM
Love the staff! Always a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.