Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
489 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

10 people are looking at this business

About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
489 reviews
5483
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
John H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/15/2021, 01:08 AM
I love the Norton Commons office. They’re always professional but still very personable. Any procedure I’ve ever had was always thorough and very well done. I highly recommend.
Albert P. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Albert P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/30/2021, 04:24 AM
Not that anyone likes going to the dentist, but EVERONE here is amazing. They treat me like an old friend, and are eager to answer all my question. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Ronald A. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/25/2021, 05:50 AM
1sr time patient. Hygienist was great. Dr Kessler was very professional and only recommended what I already knew that I needed, new bridge. Gave me the options and after 2 visits I had a new bridge and it is perfect. Front desk people were very polite and very helpful in deciding what payment plan to use. Overall great experience
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Eric M. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Eric M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/22/2021, 00:48 AM
I’ve been going to Valhalla dental now for several years. Every visit they are punctual right on time they get me in and out. I recommend them to everybody I talk to.
Mary Lee E. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Mary Lee E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/17/2021, 03:31 AM
Awesome as always!
Kevin H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 07:13 AM
They put the word "Family" to practice. I always feel as welcomed as an old friend they are excited to see. I couldn't be happier anywhere else.
David S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
David S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/08/2021, 10:29 AM
Great job today! Very professional, courteous and timely!
SHIRLEY H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
SHIRLEY H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/06/2021, 04:37 AM
I received excellent dental care and concern for my future dental needs. The hygienist was truly outstanding in her review of my dental needs and one of the best dental cleaning ever. Thank you
Rick V. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Rick V. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/02/2021, 11:22 AM
Great and professional service as normal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.