Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valet Coffee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Caterers|Rabbit Hash, KY 41005

3363 Wildrose Ln, Rabbit Hash, KY 41005

(859) 409-1628

https://valetcoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

7602 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-6663
4.9
(94) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Allen Corbett review for Valet Coffee
Andrea Allen Corbett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:55 AM
Andrea Allen Corbett review for Valet Coffee
Andrea Allen Corbett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:33 AM
Marilynn really provides an amazing service! Had to stop by my husband’s work this morning, and Valet Coffee was hard at work serving up gourmet lattes 😍☕️ It’s truly an awesomely unique way to boost employee morale, wow your party guests, or serve your customers. I highly recommend you try it!
Vicki Matthews-Arszman review for Valet Coffee
Vicki Matthews-Arszman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:54 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Marquise Griffin review for Valet Coffee
Marquise Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:44 AM
Valet Coffee served customized healthy smoothies at a workout event I hosted for around 40 people. They were incredible! They had shakes ready to go so people could recover after the workout. It really added a nice touch to the experience of our event and Phil and Marilyn are very detailed and accommodating! Thanks again!
Lexi Lay review for Valet Coffee
Lexi Lay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Grace Burns review for Valet Coffee
Grace Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:30 AM
Rebecca Volpe review for Valet Coffee
Rebecca Volpe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:40 AM
Valet Coffee is fantastic. Marilyn and her team set up the coffee bar at a Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce event I presented at and it was simply terrific! Valet Coffee had branded names for each drink relative to the topic and theme of the event. Delicious coffee and fun at a serious event.
Julie Kroger Bauke review for Valet Coffee
Julie Kroger Bauke on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 04:44 AM
There aren't enough stars for Marilynn Ritter and Valet Coffee! The product and the service are outstanding! Your friends and clients will thank you over and over!
Jenny L. review for Valet Coffee
Jenny L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 07:40 AM
Valet Coffee shared their awesomeness each morning of our First Church staff retreat. Every drink was prepared to perfection and delivered with a friendly smile. The drinks themselves were picture perfect and could only be topped by their extraordinary flavor. Our barista Marilynn, received a round of applause each morning from our entire team. Valet Coffee will definitely be warmly welcomed again at First Church. It is with great confidence that we will be recommending this company to friends and family! You Rock Marilynn :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.