Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valerie's Paw Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
204 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Henderson, NV 89002

35 E Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 140, Ste 140, Henderson, NV 89002

(702) 856-1708

https://www.facebook.com/valeriespawspa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(289) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(224) · Consumer Services

3310 S Jones Blvd N

(702) 878-3770

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dog and cat grooming , individualized care customized to meet your pets specific grooming needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
204 reviews
5157
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earla Perry on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2020, 03:12 AM
They are the best. You can tell Valerie really cares about your fur babies. She runs on time and my little Abbey always looks beautiful
Nicholas Lennon on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:15 AM
Nice people and they do a great job.
Roxana Gauna-Tushinsky on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:14 AM
Thanks Valerie’s paw soap! They are kind and so sweet to my old lady pup. Thank you for taking such great care of TC.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Robert Cardell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 06:09 AM
Always great service, happy people and a great experience! Casper doesn’t like going but he always looks good!
Gina Jaramillo on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 19:17 PM
The staff here is amazing & my dog loves coming here....I was early to pick him up one time & I could see him in one of the rooms (he couldn't see me & didn't know I was there)...he was super happy with the tail wagging even while they were trimming him which he will not even let me do at home! They work magic on my pup!
Erin Frances on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 11:01 AM
We love this place. They take such good care of our doodle. He always looks amazing! They listen to us and do their best to keep his coat fluffy and white. We appreciate them so much.
Jeniqua Meadows on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 14:46 PM
Nilla ❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Kim Alice Kadagian on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 03:46 AM
I trust them with my 3 boys. They are the best. Ask for Gabby. And people, show your appreciation and tip!
Kayla Barilla on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 14:47 PM
Took both our pups there today and am very happy with them. Our German/golden mix is very nervous about kennels and I expressed this to them so they had him waiting in a room when I got there. He was calm and relaxed. This was our miniature labradoodle very first ‘spa’ day and he seemed to handle it perfectly. Both of them look and smell great. Couldn’t be happier with the complete experience we had. We will for sure be back ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.