Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valenzuela Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Dentists|RanchoCucamonga, CA 91730

9275 Baseline Road, RanchoCucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 945-0024

https://dentalcarecalifornia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

4770 W Bellfort Blvd

(713) 721-2426
5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · Dental

8871 Brecksville Rd

(440) 526-8688
About

Our Mission : To be your and your family’s trusted Dental Care center; To be a place where we can serve our patients; A place where we can provide outstanding experiences for our patients; A place where we can maintain & improve their smiles; A place where our patients can count on us to treat them as we would treat our family; A place where our patients can count on us to give the best possible dental care, gently, comfortably and affordably.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:41 AM
I was a little leary of how happy everyone was on my first visit, They were all just as happy on my second visit. Felicia is the best hygienist I have ever had, personable, professional, and efficient. Thr Dentist even laughed when I asked if he was a Dental Monitor! Thanks see you next time
Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 10:18 AM
Best Dental Hygienist I have ever seen! And Dr. Miller was very good
Joey B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 11:18 AM
In all honesty California Dental care & Orthodontics are by far the best I've been to everyone of the staff is nice HaPpY and ready to help you in every way possible the doctor takes the extra time to explain the work that is needed I will tell all my friends that this is the place to go I thank all of you for helping me sincerely Joey Blair
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nichol D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 10:10 AM
My husband, 2 year old, 3 year old, and myself look forward to our 6 month visit everytime! It's not something we dread like most. The staff and Dentists at California Dental always make our visits as pleasant as a dental visit can be. We go in regularly for our 6 month visits and always come out with complete satisfaction that we: 1.Were cared for in the most professional manner 2. Got the attention and care that our teeth and ourselves deserve 3. Will be happy to return next time. We had a new hygienist, Valarie, this visit and she was wonderful. I know that even if there are new faces, we will be cared for in a manner we have came to expect from this exceptional office. You can tell they put a lot of effort into making their office a brand and not just another place you go to have your teeth cleaned. a+
Rosie M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:46 AM
I had a very good experience today. I felt that everyone was polite and friendly. I trusted the staff. I am going back for work on a tooth.
Angel J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 05:38 AM
By Gosh! You are given the red carpet treatment from the time you walk in to the moment you walk out of the door. I cant believe it, but I almost didn't want to leave! All of the staff is amazing! Extremely attentive and to top it off, they are so incredible at what they do. Their work is fabulous. My hygienist is Amber and I absolutely love her and she is very gentle and does an excellent job. Dr. Jones is a complete joy and loves what he does. You can sense it right away. With his mild speech and his adorable personality, you cant go wrong. He is thorough and wants to provide you with the best service possible. I just cannot say enough for this office. I have kissed a lot of frogs, but no more. By the way, when you go in, make sure you order from the comfort menu, you will be astonished, amazed, and knocked off of your feet. And there is no additional charge for the incredible things they offer on it.
Ken S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 05:04 AM
I have had a phobia of dentist for many years due to a bad experience as a child / teenager . My girlfriend at the time referred me to her dentist, Dr. Jones. I was very skeptical at first, but went for a consultation. After meeting Dr. Jones and his dad, I knew I would feel comfortable making him my dentist . He took the time to explain everything to me, make sure I was calm, to make sure I was comfortable with my pain and anxiety level at all times. I have been very self-conscious of my smile all my life, but Dr. Jones literally made me smile again! I cannot wait to take pictures this summer with my new smile, I am getting married in June, and am excited to see my wedding album with my amazing smile… Thank you so much Dr. Jones and staff!!
Scott B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 05:10 AM
As always the staff and doctors are the best. My experience was a good one
Felicia L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:44 AM
I just want to commend Dr. Ash for the beautiful work he did on completing all the Implants he saw fit that I needed. Yesterday he placed the last Implant crown in (hopefully) and a cap. I went in knowing the procedure was going to hurt due to the intense procedure it was going to take to place them. He and Danielle did a great job as usual and my SMILE is beautiful, and I did not suffer any pain. I finally have all my teeth in place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.