Logo White
Watch Demo

Valencia Voci Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28204

2620 E 7th St #300, Ste 300, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 371-3052

https://valenciavoci.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(68) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

129 N Poplar St

(704) 375-9793
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776

4 people are looking at this business

About

Valencia Voci Medical Aesthetics specializes in body contouring, cellulite reduction, skin rejuvenation and advanced medical aesthetic treatments. Our mission is to help you achieve your goals by providing everything you need in one location for both the mind and body.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Ryder on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 15:40 PM
It’s always a delightful experience every time you’re there. The staff is very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly all in which ensures you’ll be fully informed and always satisfied.
Maria Cecilia Moriondo on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 04:06 AM
Valencia Voci Medical Aesthetics & Wellness is absolutely excellent!!! From first contact, Sandra Voci was so clear and patient in explaining the process and procedures that we would carry out, her advice was right and we felt I could rely on her advice for the best choice. She acted with total integrity, knowledge and helpfulness. Sandra Valencia Voci has proven to be excellent professional nothing was a trouble and her enthusiasm added to the experience, one can clearly see that she loves what she does, and that is reflected in every step of the procedure, every detail. In Valencia Voci Medical Aesthetics & Wellness I felt like a queen for a day! 'm very grateful to Sandra and unhesitatingly recommend her and Valencia Voci Medical Aesthetics & Wellness.
Nina Zullo on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 06:12 AM
I would recommend having a Hydra-facial. I just had it done last week for the first time with Nichelle. It was a wonderful & enjoyable experience. Nichelle explained the process of the facial before starting it & she was very gentle as I have Sensitive Skin. When it was all done, my skin looked smooth & glowing. Afterwards, I got several compliments on how beautiful my skin looked. That made me smile.😊
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Karen Devereaux Scioscia on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 02:24 AM
Wonderful place! Knowledgeable and produce results!
Ashley Kooman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:02 AM
The Voci Medical Aesthetics & Wellness team are experts in their line of work. I am so impressed by their vast knowledge in skin care. I have truly enjoyed getting to know the staff and owners as they are all kind, considerate individuals that are willing to do whatever it takes to make you look and feel beautiful!
Jenny Weisdorfer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:44 AM
I had a hydrofacial and Dermaplane with Danielle and she is a very knowledgeable and kind professional. The atmosphere is perfect and she introduced me to some excellent products to enhance the treatment.
Veronica Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:32 AM
Incredible! I loved my service with Danielle! She was great
Kathy Burr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 08:52 AM
Amazing spa! Love Sandra, Danielle, Renee and Emily !
Chrissy Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:18 AM
Whow, what a beautiful relaxing atmosphere. Going ever Tuesday for my hydrafacial one of the best treatments for the skin.And I splurged and invested in Venus Legacya treatment for skin tighting and stretch marks. Anyone who really wants to feel wonderful in how they feel and look you need to visit Valencia Voci you will never regret spending time with Daielle. And when you arrive you will be greeted by Renee and Emily the two beautiful ladies who will make your appointments and please know what a warm greeting it will be. Also take the time to meet Sandra Vocci the owner she is a incredibly lady.This is truly a appointment you will not want to miss.I love my Tuesdays.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.