Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Valencia & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
113 reviews
|Immigration Law|Santa Ana, CA 92701

116 W 4th St a, Unit A, Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 796-9174

http://www.vaalaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Immigration Law

22939 Hawthorne Blvd 3rd floor Suite 302

(424) 220-8846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

16262 Whittier Blvd #18

(562) 902-0878

1 person is looking at this business

About

Immigration and Naturalization Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
113 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Angel Perez review for Valencia & Associates
Jose Angel Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 05:40 AM
This lawyer and lawfirm were so helpful in my adjustment of status cases, I had started the case with another lawyer and because of unforseen circumstances he was no longer able to help. Fermin agreed to take on the case knowing we were in a time crunch due to a letter of intent to deny the case from USCIS The team helped me take the necessary steps to over come this hurdle and now I have my permanent residence. I am very thankful to fermin and everyone on the staff who helped.
Martha Reyna review for Valencia & Associates
Martha Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:01 PM
My esposo y yo estamos súper agradecidos por haber encontrado un abogado realmente honesto como el Lic Fermin Valencia , al igual que la Lic. Karla Bustamante y todo su equipo de trabajo por ayudarnos en nuestro caso. Son unas grandes personas profesionales y siempre al pendiente de cualquier cambio. Los recomendamos 100%. Gracias.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Mary Topete review for Valencia & Associates
Mary Topete on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 04:30 AM
Wow tengo una experiencia con el magnifica es un abogado muy honesto muy leal felicidades Abogado por su fuerte trabajo que hizo para mi y muchas grasias por hacerme residente de los Estados Unidos yo lo recomiendo con toda mi jente claro que si lo recomiendo una y mil beses soy feliz por fin Atte : María topete
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Gaby Blancas review for Valencia & Associates
Gaby Blancas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 16:28 PM
siempre con mucha amabilidad Ahyde contestó todas mis dudas y El abogado me orientó exactamente como dirigirme en la entrevista les doy muchas gracias y lo s recomiendo grademente Dios los bendiga
Yasmin Ramirez review for Valencia & Associates
Yasmin Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 07:09 AM
muchas grasias al abogado Valencia que me ayudó en mi proceso de Visa U estoy muy agradecida por su buen trabajo que hace ami me lo avian recomendado al 100% y ahora lo recomiendo yo... muchas grasias Dios lo bendiga a usted y a todo su grupo de trabajo..🙏🙏
Juan C. Hernandez review for Valencia & Associates
Juan C. Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:44 AM
Jorge Ortiz review for Valencia & Associates
Jorge Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 09:56 AM
Mr. Valencia helped me get my citizenship and I am very grateful to him and the entire office. Staff is very nice, helpful, and very professional. I recomend everyone who needs help to come visit them and see if they can help. thank you for all your hard work I am very happy.
Madel Camacho Ayala review for Valencia & Associates
Madel Camacho Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Para nosotros la experiencia con el abogado Fermín Valencia, fue excelente. Mi esposo y yo hoy día somos residentes de Estados Unidos gracias a el. Yo aplique por medio de mi hijo quien en es Marine y utilizamos el parole in place para no salir del país. Mi proceso fue muy rápido y nada costoso. Mi esposo aplicó por medio de otro de mis mis hijos y utilizamos el párole in place por medio de mi hija quien es soldado. Tampoco mi esposo salió del país. Hoy día 11/10/19 vamos a Mexico los dos juntos. Su proceso duro muy poco y fue económico. Gracias Fermín Valencia y gracias a todos en su oficina.
Alejandra Lagunes review for Valencia & Associates
Alejandra Lagunes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 06:42 AM
Estoy muy agradecida con el abogado Valencia. Es muy efectivo en su trabajo. Mi caso fue aprovado, esto es como hacer mi sueño realidad. recomiendo a el abogado al 100%.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.