Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vale Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
455 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Vale, NC 28168 United States

9286 NC-10 Hwy, Vale, NC 28168 United States

(704) 462-2901

http://www.valevethospital.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(162) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
5.0
(1) · Emergency Pet Hospital

510 College Meadow Dr

(307) 674-8387
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1818 Oakdale Dr

(225) 766-4570
5.0
(11) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1701 Pearl St

(262) 549-2000
5.0
(1604) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9128 Waukegan Rd

(847) 965-4010
About

Message from Vale Veterinary Hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
455 reviews
5368
  
440
  
37
  
23
  
111
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Randy Cherry review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Randy Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 07:25 AM
My German Shepherd, Ginger started bleeding from her vaginal area and had to rush her to emergency care in Hickory on Sunday Evening. After running test on her, keeping her overnight, we were told she had a mass on her abdomen the size of a grapefruit. We brought her home on Monday evening and called Vale Animal Hospital on Tuesday. They set up an appointment that same day, did an ultrasound on her and told us the same thing about a mass the size of a grapefruit. We were told by Dr. Melissa Matthews that the mass needed to be removed. They scheduled her surgery for the next morning. After surgery We brought her home that evening and began a 14 day period of taking care of her, following the instructions that they had given us. We took her back today for her follow up and received great news on how well she was doing. Dr. Matthews and the entire staff treated my wife and I so kindly. I’m so glad I trusted them taking care of our dog. Thank you so much Dr. Matthews for restoring Ginger’s health. We are so grateful to you and your staff.. Randy Cherry
Brian Buchanan review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Brian Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 13:24 PM
I met Stephen at the Cleveland County Auction and then took our dog Cadence to them. she was in bad shape. She wouldn't eat or drink and was losing her hair. After one visit they got her squared away and I clocked her the other day on the 4 wheeler running 25 miles an hour. I'd recommend these WONDERFUL people to everyone with ANY kind of pet. Great job.
Sandea Asherbraner review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Sandea Asherbraner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:44 AM
Unorganized,unprofessional at times and not thorough.Seems as though it is more about the money than the pet.Charged for a nail trim that I did not get and had to go back.Was also charged for meds and did not get all of them.Was suppose to send in the mail And still waiting.Not that my pet will need them.After two trips and $600 and given the diagnosis of anything from old age to bad teeth to perfect blood work with only uti I took my Maltese to another vet because her health declined very rapidly and was told that her blood work numbers was off the charts and after an X-ray and ultra sound it was determined that she had intestinal cancer and an esophageal tear.To say that I am devastated and heartbroken is an understatement.I entrusted a member of my family to their care and I feel like my pet and myself was let down in the most negligent way.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Debbie Benfield review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Debbie Benfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 10:40 AM
Care about nothing but your $$$
Linda McCracken Morrison review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Linda McCracken Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 03:41 AM
Dr Jenna and Paige are wonderful! Trimmed hooves and wormed all our goats today (over 30 of them) in record time! I don’t know what we would do without them. We HIGHLY recommend Vale Veterinary!
Mary Kurzak review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Mary Kurzak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 15:21 PM
great for my macaw (hooker)
Donna Hennigan review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Donna Hennigan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 15:22 PM
Wonderful caring people, with services at very reasonable prices!
Bryan Narusewicz review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Bryan Narusewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 03:57 AM
Took my pit bull their as an emergency walking. They got me in even though I wasn’t a client of theirs, they got my dogs fractured toe and foot patched up at a very great price. Super friendly staff, my wife and I have a new vet for our dogs
Wendy Shaw review for Vale Veterinary Hospital
Wendy Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:55 AM
Amazing care, staff, and very reasonable prices you really can’t get any better! Thank you for all you do!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.