Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Va Mobile Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Car Wash|Norfolk, VA 23517

523 W 24th St, # 62C, Norfolk, VA 23517

(757) 776-1034

https://www.vamobiledetail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(103) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922
4.8
(316) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hi! Is your car a bit gross right now? Maybe have something's you don't want to touch inside? It's ok we will touch it for you lol. We can remove stains, stenches and debris that are stuck in hard to get places. We can even remove scratches and give that car a good wash and wax. Packages start at $59.95 for our basic inside and out. We are not the cheapest but if your detail is not done to your satisfaction we will double your refund, that's right we will pay you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Taylor Gudknecht on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Carly Slavin Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:56 AM
Thank you for helping us so quickly! Our car had not passed inspection to be shipped and we were leaving THAT DAY!!! Made a quick call to VA Mobile Detail. We dropped the car off at a friend's house and VA Mobile Detail came to their house the very next day at 10 AM. Our friend dropped the car off to be shipped today and it passed inspection with flying colors. Highly recommend!
Deborah Preston on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:03 AM
Very professional and did a wonderful job. Jeev is a wonderful young man and always does an excellent job. Very polite.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kat Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:29 AM
Cancelled my appointment within hours via email and a follow up call, they still showed up and kept my deposit. Their website and appointment booking form is a complete mess. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Bryatt Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:17 AM
Shelia Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:12 AM
Very professional, polite did an awesome job!!Will definitely us their service again!!
Gwendolyn Brown Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:00 AM
My Groupon coupon expired 16 days ago and va mobile detail REFUSES TO HONOR IT. What a shame. You have lost my business forever.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsie Black on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 06:10 AM
The five stars are for Geev. His customer service was excellent with quickly returned calls, and thorough follow-up! He is a super cool employee. They are very accommodating and do a fine job at removing kid-debris from my Mom Taxi!! Thanks
Patrick Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:39 AM
VA Mobile Detail did an outstanding job on my SUV. Detailor was very polite and attentive to my vehicles needs. Will use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.