Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Va Mobile Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Car Wash|Norfolk, VA 23517

523 W 24th St, # 62C, Norfolk, VA 23517

(757) 776-1034

https://www.vamobiledetail.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

26 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(311) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hi! Is your car a bit gross right now? Maybe have something's you don't want to touch inside? It's ok we will touch it for you lol. We can remove stains, stenches and debris that are stuck in hard to get places. We can even remove scratches and give that car a good wash and wax. Packages start at $59.95 for our basic inside and out. We are not the cheapest but if your detail is not done to your satisfaction we will double your refund, that's right we will pay you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
96 reviews
582
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Sullivan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 18:26 PM
Had the interior of my 2018 Tacoma shampooed yesterday morning. It came out great. Very happy with the work done.
Farouk Samuel Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 15:37 PM
Geev did an excellent job on my Infiniti. One of the best work I’ve seen. Thanks G
Joshua Xenakis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:29 AM
Rajiv did an excellent job on both of our vehicles. They look amazing. customer service with them was top notch. They answered the phone when I called and we're able to accommodate a tall order on short notice. I definitely recommend them and will be using them next time.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mariah-Dawn Fortune on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 14:35 PM
If you’ve been in my car in the last year and a half I’m sorry, but now it’s beautiful! It’s great because they come to you if you don’t have the time to sit at a dealership or on site with your car.
Carol Nikki Hays on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 01:37 AM
Seriously amazing....my SUV was GROSS! Thank you for making me love my car again ❤
Karim Tilley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:27 AM
My first time using VA Mobile and it was a good investment in the upkeep of my SUV. Marquez was very professional called to confirm the appointment and ask if he could come early if I was available. I had no problem with that after a couple of hours my SUV looked great and he ask if I seen anything that he may have missed. I will be using them again. The only comment or suggestions I would add is it is sometimes hard to get them on the phone and the website is difficult to use. Those are easy fixes for there quality of work! 4 out 5 stars only for the hard to make an appointment!!
Smitty Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:39 AM
Mark took care of my RAV and truck What an amazing job he did both look awesome I have been using this company for several months now before mark I had ace both are awesome the company worked with me to get a date and time that was good for me and prices are good I will continue to use them One very happy customer!
Megan Ellsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:45 AM
Ashley Taylor Gudknecht on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.