Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

7600 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #200, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 351-5904

https://www.valoansforvets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
5.0
(40) · Finance

15333 N Pima Rd Suite 275

(970) 901-4183
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rita Quaranta Miller review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Rita Quaranta Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 20:06 PM
Barbie Lindsey review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Barbie Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:55 AM
I have worked with Jimmy Vercellino for the past 14 years! He has been my preferred lender since the first day we met! he is fabulous at what he does, he's very knowledgeable. Not only does he take a personal interest in our clients but he treats them with the utmost respect! I highly recommend Jimmy Vercellino and his team!
Lori Grunert Kraft review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Lori Grunert Kraft on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:03 AM
fantastic resource for vets!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Crystle Ann Mulzet-Lucero review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Crystle Ann Mulzet-Lucero on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 21:57 PM
Amazing white glove service from start to finish! If you are looking for true mortgage professional or VA specialist Jimmy is your guy. Hands down one of the most well polished, attentive, and spoken individuals in the industry
Sheri Tucker review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Sheri Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:20 PM
Sean Lusk review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Sean Lusk on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 17:24 PM
Francisco Martinez review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Francisco Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 21:52 PM
Where do I start. How about how welcome I felt, never walked into a building full of strangers and felt so at home. Jimmy Vercellino teamed me up with Michael Carabio, who handled my loan from start to finish. From our first conversation. I knew I was in good hands. And I wasn’t mistaken. If you’re in need of a home loan or know of someone I would 100% recommend First Choice home loans.
Drew Smith review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Drew Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:43 AM
Bill Radke review for VA Loans For Vets NMLS#184169
Bill Radke on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.