Logo White
Watch Demo

V Theater Group

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Las Vegas, NV 89106

920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 243-9820

http://www.vtheaterboxoffice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Along with our wide variety of shows, we can also offer rental space for smaller gatherings such as receptions, parties, corporate events, meetings, banquest and so much more! There are many private sections of the V Theater. Each section, or the entire facility, can be specifically tailored to meet the needs of your group. Depending upon your requirements we can accommodate groups of 20 to 2,000. The V Theater also holds up to 500 people in theater-style seating for meetings, concerts and promotional shows. A built in stage and sound system is available for all presentations, shows or entertainment you may require.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    melmellock on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    09/23/2013, 01:34 AM
    "V Show"! The
    We were totally blown away by the "V Show"! The comedians were hilarious, the gymnasts were amazing and there was even an outstanding animal act. Every good variety show has a great magician and that was true of the "V Show"as well.
    aliciarose on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    09/20/2013, 01:18 AM
    This was one of the best shows I've seen
    This was one of the best shows I've seen in Vegas. The show never got dull since it was a true variety show with all different types of acts so there was no getting bored watching one thing. The host Wally was hilarious, and so were the kudzu.com
    crazy gauchos!!
    1991joyce.lee on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    08/30/2013, 01:28 AM
    Music, dancing, comedy, arobatics, clowns, jugglers, all sorts of unbelievable feats
    If you want a little bit of everything, this is the show to see. Music, dancing, comedy, arobatics, clowns, jugglers, all sorts of unbelievable feats are done during this show. My favorite part was the two skaters, performing on such a small area, it was unbelievable to watch. Show is so fast paced that an hour went by very quickly
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    RonaldoRivera on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    07/30/2013, 01:04 AM
    If you are looking for a nice, fun time, the V best variety show is the place to go
    If you are looking for a nice, fun time, the V best variety show is the place to go. It has it all, comedy, acrobats, music etc. It really gets the audience involved for a very fun time. You may purchase tickets through tickets for tonight stands and get a discounted price. I totally recommend it.
    kn.mel on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    07/17/2013, 01:21 AM
    This show was hilarious.
    This show was hilarious. They had amazing acts. The two Gauchos stole the show. Wally, the emcee was so funny and talented. Would recommend it for everyone.
    Smallz.kay on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    07/08/2013, 02:06 AM
    Awesome
    AWESOME! We are blown away every time we come to Vegas and can take in V. The acts were amazing too. If you are a fan of AMERICA'S GOT TALENT type show where you see a dozen amazing acts, this is the one for you. Three of the acts were the best we've seen all week, and we took in about 7 shows. CHECK THIS OUT for the budget minded Vegas visitor!
    reeves.k on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    07/03/2013, 02:06 AM
    amazing juggler
    This show was even better than I expected. The host was not only an amazing juggler but also a great comedian. The pace and variety of the show was just perfect. My group was laughing so hard that most were in tears. Not only was it intensely funny but it was clean
    timbbbrown on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    06/19/2013, 02:12 AM
    Love this show!!
    Love this show!! the third time I've seen it since arriving in Vegas July of 2009 and it's never been the same performers, but it has always been very entertaining! Wally Eastwood is an awesome Host and I would pay to just see him do comedy
    thompjane on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    06/12/2013, 02:06 AM
    V-The Ultimate Variety Show
    Completely entertaining. Laughed our heads off. A must see. Such a variety of talent. You are sitting on the edge of your seat at times. We have already recommended the show to other people we meet. We will certainly see it again on our next visit.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.