Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
417 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32502

29 Palafox Pl, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 466-5855

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Gelato Joes
4.6
(380) · Restaurants

202 E Michigan Ave A

(251) 971-5637
Gambino's Italian Grill
4.6
(1255) · Restaurants

18 Laurel Ave

(251) 990-0995

3 people are looking at this business

Alis Bistro
4.6
(473) · Restaurants

171 Brooks St SE

(850) 226-4708

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
417 reviews
5270
  
465
  
326
  
224
  
113
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.3Google
  • 193 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Andrade on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:51 AM
Wonderful dinner. Look dorward to going back
Liliana Fuzera on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:40 AM
Ambiente acogedor, comida de calidad. Lista extensa de vinos.
Carol Young-Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 03:11 AM
Yes! Very nice, great service, friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jill Konzelman Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:37 AM
Always a great experience and love the bar atmosphere!
Kathleen Ulrich on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2018, 00:45 AM
Came out of town to visit family after the holidays. Party of 3 and the meal was outstanding! Our server Elyse was the best. Definitely will be back.
Greg Garrison on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 00:58 AM
We went to the wine tasting, they were diverse in flavor, all were good. The munchies also good and paired well.
Michelle Proctor on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 03:06 AM
very nice atmosphere. great Customer Service.
Butch Callahan on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:37 AM
We always get a great meal at V Paul's. Great service too.
Bree Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 02:54 AM
PERFECTION would be the word I would have to describe my experience here. Service was on top, drinks were fresh and the food was indescribably amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.