Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

V Ortiz Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Tree Services|Tomball, TX 77375

10227 Brady Ln, Tomball, TX 77375

(832) 641-8163

https://vortiztreeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(5) · Home Services

10107 Edwards St

(713) 462-4171
5.0
(184) · Tree Services

5555 Fellowship Ln

(281) 370-0888
5.0
(1) · Home Services

26403 Big Oak Ln

(281) 351-5086
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

16955 Mueschke Rd

(281) 373-4455
5.0
(6) · Tree Services

1411 Comal Ave

(832) 875-5296

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The difference is we deliver expert tree services! V Ortiz Tree Service delivers the professional and quality service you deserve. Offering a complete range of tree services for residential and commercial customer that includes tree removal, pruning, trimming and stump grinding. Always focusing on providing the best tree service and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valorie Jeffrey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:50 AM
We had a great experience with this company! They are very professional, do quality work, and are reasonably priced!
Kimberly Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:33 AM
I recommend them because they are professional and show up on time. Very cool equipment and they clean up completely! I will be using them again and I hope you will too!
Diane Horinek Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:36 AM
V Ortiz Tree Service did an amazing job removing a tall oak tree that was leaning over our garage and breezeway. We have a new metal roof and wanted the tree removed before falling, or causing damage to the roof. The guys used ropes and all went extremely well. I was impressed at not only their expertise in taking the tree down, but also at the speed they were able to accomplish the task and great clean up! Highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cristian Torres Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 18:16 PM
Adrian A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:29 AM
Out of four tree service companies only vortiz answered my call on a Sunday. They came Tuesday and finished removing tree and stump the same day. Good job well done and clean.
Jody P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:45 AM
I was VERY impressed from start to finish. The men showed great skill and professionalism. Excellent clean up afterwards and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend their service.
T M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:51 AM
We had to have 2 huge oak trees cut down and these guys did a wonderful job and the price was right. We will use this company again when the time comes. I highly recommend this company!
Nicole C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:07 AM
We had diseased/dead trees cut down in the backyard and the oak trees in the front trimmed. I was impressed by their knowledge of trees/plants, their quick work, excellent clean up, reasonable pricing, and professionalism. They did not ask for, nor offer anything, for a positive review - an honest review for honest work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.