Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

V Ortiz Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Tree Services|Tomball, TX 77375

10227 Brady Ln, Tomball, TX 77375

(832) 641-8163

https://vortiztreeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(5) · Home Services

10107 Edwards St

(713) 462-4171
5.0
(184) · Tree Services

5555 Fellowship Ln

(281) 370-0888
5.0
(1) · Home Services

26403 Big Oak Ln

(281) 351-5086
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

16955 Mueschke Rd

(281) 373-4455
5.0
(6) · Tree Services

1411 Comal Ave

(832) 875-5296

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The difference is we deliver expert tree services! V Ortiz Tree Service delivers the professional and quality service you deserve. Offering a complete range of tree services for residential and commercial customer that includes tree removal, pruning, trimming and stump grinding. Always focusing on providing the best tree service and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riki Dewey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 15:52 PM
Mr. Ortiz was so punctual in returning my call and giving me a fair estimate! The job was done that very day and I am very pleased. His crew was polite and hardworking and the clean up was super.
Derek Riffe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 15:31 PM
I have used V Ortiz guys for several years. Not the cheapest (do you really want that?) but they are bonded/insured, show up when they say they will, do good work and clean up after themselves.
John Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 16:33 PM
I have had Mr. Ortiz remove two very large trees. He is very punctual and his crews do a very professional job. His pricing is very competitive. I wouldn't call anyone else.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Pamela Seidel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 20:24 PM
They are very professional! They did a great job cutting down a big oak tree that was close to our house. We would definitely recommend them.
Yulia V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:57 AM
Excellent service and very affordable prices. Project was very well organized, done quickly in very professional manner. I am thankful to this team.
Ron Brannigan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:38 AM
V. Ortiz Tree Service is great and I would stand behind recommending them. They are quick, efficient, professional and clean up all areas thoroughly. If there is any question or issue Mr. Ortiz handles it immediately. He is totally committed to customer satisfaction. The people who work for him are very seasoned and enjoy working for him.. He is honest, trustworthy and you wil be very pleased with his work. Ron Brannigan
Doug Perrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:31 AM
These guys took out Two pine trees and did an outstanding job. Very reasonably priced and cleaned up everything before they left with out a word from me. Thanks. Highly recommend
Susan B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 09:03 AM
We had tree branches hanging over the fence from our neighbor's trees. V Ortiz was prompt in arriving to give us a reasonable estimate and arrived when they said they would to cut down the branches. We were very satisfied with the job that was done, getting all the way up to the top of the trees without having to enter our neighbor's yard. They cleaned up everything, including the branches that fell into said neighbor's yard! Also had a tree in our yard trimmed and it looks great.Would highly recommend V Ortiz Tree Service!
Teresa F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:19 PM
My family in Oak Ridge, Conroe, and myself in Spring have all used this company. They are very skilled at taking down trees. They are very fast and get to your house in a timely manner. Their prices are reasonable-we will always use this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.