Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

V Ortiz Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Tree Services|Tomball, TX 77375

10227 Brady Ln, Tomball, TX 77375

(832) 641-8163

https://vortiztreeservices.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(4) · Tree Services

2900 Woodridge Dr #250

(713) 473-1191
5.0
(5) · Home Services

10107 Edwards St

(713) 462-4171
5.0
(124) · Tree Services

3550 Schlipf Rd

(281) 391-3450
5.0
(223) · Tree Services

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 370-0888
5.0
(20) · Tree Services

512 John Alber Rd

(281) 405-9822
About

Specialties The difference is we deliver expert tree services! V Ortiz Tree Service delivers the professional and quality service you deserve. Offering a complete range of tree services for residential and commercial customer that includes tree removal, pruning, trimming and stump grinding. Always focusing on providing the best tree service and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melvin P. review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Melvin P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

09/09/2021, 08:38 AM
We have used V Ortiz Tree Service for many years. The last time they cut 3 tall pines, ground the stumps and trimmed about 8 more trees. Victor and his crew are professionals, I watched with awe as they cut the large pines (70' +). Everyone knew their job, they worked safely, they were organized, they watched each other. The stumps were ground 6" below surface and backfilled with pulp, which quickly filled with grass in the following weeks. The cleanup was top notch, so many tree services leave your yard in shambles, not Victor, my yard was mow ready when they drove off. Can't say enough good things about Victor Ortiz Tree Service.
Dennis S. review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Dennis S. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/12/2021, 06:55 AM
Theirs was the low bid for two 85 ft plus trees plus a smaller one and stump grinding. They showed up, worked safely and tirelessly. They fully cleaned up and put the items that had to be moved back in place, in about 2 hours time. Very impressed. Excellent work.
Ahmad Arida review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Ahmad Arida on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:20 AM
Just had them out to remove 2 trees (both grew out of the same base) and they were both huge. The roots had lifted up and broken and grew slightly over our cement patio. They had them both down, stumps ground (to below the ground), and cleaned up within 3 hours. We had a garage on one side, power lines on the back, our house on another side, and a neighbor's yard on the other side. They maneuvered the huge limbs in pieces and safely brought them down. I would very highly recommend them and, if I ever need any trees taken down again, I would call them again. They were fast, efficient, professional, and cleaned up. Great job!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
David Reese review for V Ortiz Tree Service
David Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:17 AM
Mr. Ortiz was recommended by some neighbors and I was impressed by the posted reviews. The crew was on time and did a great job trimming five large oak trees. The yard looks much better and potentially damaging branches are gone. There were no issues working around the house or out buildings. I shared photos with a friend who was in the business for a while and he agreed they were done properly. Everything was cleaned up when they were done. I would definitely recommend. Here is a before and after of one tree. The background makes it difficult to see how well it was trimmed.
Marc Ruby review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Marc Ruby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 01:29 AM
V.Ortiz Tree Company did a Excellent Job For me and Will use him again..!!!...Fair Price , Excellent Service and Very Professional..Showed Up Right on Time....Well Pleased with V. Ortiz and his Work....!!!!
Tim Meusborn review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Tim Meusborn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 02:43 AM
outstanding tree service guys show up on time and go to work. amazing group of guy, the ones in the tree moving from branch to branch where amazing to watch. finished job a cleaned up. outstanding job guys.
Benson L. review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Benson L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 02:01 AM
this company is the best. A tree fell on the roof and this crews came in on the next day on time and did a very good job to remove the tree. They are very reasonable and honest. No other hidden cost like other companies. I am definitely will call them to cut more trees and recommend to all my friends. kudos to the whole crews.
Deb N. review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Deb N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:00 AM
My elderly uncle had a huge tree blown down during the storm the other night. Mr Ortiz came out and gave him an estimate and an hour later had a crew there! He put an elderly mans mind at ease! Thank you very much! The crew came with 2 trucks, cut down and cleaned up the entire mess in under 2 hours! It was amazing! If someone would have told me this story ... I’d have thought it was a lie! I watched every bit of it! These guys were simply amazing! I’d recommend them again and again! My uncle, who is 83, was really upset but at the end of this, he was even joking around and wants them to do some additional work on his other trees for him! He can’t stop talking about “His” Tree Guys! LoL!
Diane M. review for V Ortiz Tree Service
Diane M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:23 AM
Great communication, and excellent crew! They were very professional, timely, and did a fantastic clean up when they were done. Would highly recommend! As a matter of fact, my neighbors were so impressed that four of them got work done by V Ortiz immediately after me!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.