Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Utility Tri-State Inc - Oklahoma City Facility

4.2

About this business

Location details

15200 NW 34th St, Yukon, OK, 73099, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.282 reviews
Select a rating
Bryant VanCleave's profile image
Bryant VanCleave 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They great work on my trailer fixed so I could get down the road safe Thankyou a bunch 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and thank you for the recommendation. 

Randy Ranman Ray's profile image
Randy Ranman Ray 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It’s a great experience at utility tri State traders estate Inc. they save me a ton of money I came up expecting to spend about 1200 I’m getting out for 150 I think I’m a bunch Randy Ray 

Kimberly Kopf Binder's profile image
Kimberly Kopf Binder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were very fast and efficient on getting the work on my trailer. Highly recommend! 

Paul Mercer's profile image
Paul Mercer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

These guys got me in first thing. I’ve never had so much work done in such a short period of time. The mechanic was very knowledgeable and skillful. Everyone here is very nice and courteous. I cannot say enough how well we were treated here and I would recommend them highly to everyone. 

Rhonda Toland's profile image
Rhonda Toland 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

awesome place ,they are quick and affordable if I could this would be my one stop shop 

Gary Winans's profile image
Gary Winans 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a rough issue and tri-state stepped up and took care of me. Greatly appreciated, thank you. They stand behind their work. 

Steven Wade Guthrie's profile image
Steven Wade Guthrie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Brain, Evan, and Team Utility got me in an back on the road in a timely professional manner. Ole School Service with modern day technology speed 

Christine Marie Zavala's profile image
Christine Marie Zavala 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recommend Utility Tristate because you can buy quality trailer parts at a lower cost. Also the staff is so great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. 

Frequently asked questions about Utility Tri-State Inc - Oklahoma City Facility

How is Utility Tri-State Inc - Oklahoma City Facility rated?

Utility Tri-State Inc - Oklahoma City Facility has a 4.2 star rating with 82 reviews. 

When is Utility Tri-State Inc - Oklahoma City Facility open?

Utility Tri-State Inc - Oklahoma City Facility is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com