Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
46 reviews
|Hospitality|Meeker, CO 81641

393 Co Rd 75, Meeker, CO 81641

(970) 878-4669

http://www.utelodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Guest ranch with 8 modern cabins, 12 RV sites, and a yurt. Activities include horseback riding, fishing, hiking, kids play area, evening camp fires. End of the road, remote getaway.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Onica Milne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:05 AM
Norlin Frisella- Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 12:55 PM
James Stanfield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:04 AM
My family has been up there last 3 years. We love it.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Kathi Vaggalis Schaaf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 09:31 AM
Awesome spot to get away and relax in quaint cabins or bring your RV/camper. Best proprietors around. Great for families, reunions or special groups.
Curtis Feucht on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:27 AM
Stayed at Ute Lodge several times, LOVED IT, Karl is one of the finest host around!!
Gary L. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:10 AM
We've hunted at Ute Lodge for 8 straight years. Great facilities with great service. We've created life long friendships with the people who work at the camp and the owners. Look forward to going back the day I leave.
Business Response:

Thanks for the plug Gary! We can't wait to see you!

Brian Pesterfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 07:09 AM
Our second time up here and it was as great as the first time. Great time fishing their private lake and only sharing it with the Moose. Great hosts and didnt want to leave. See you soon!!
Michael Roney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:33 AM
Caleb VanWagner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 10:41 AM
Great place for base camp. Friendly staff and nice cabins.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.