Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Prenatal Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Recreation|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1140 East Brickyard Road #75, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(385) 645-5234

https://www.utahprenatalyoga.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxie McSwain on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 05:31 AM
Alicia is simply amazing! I appreciate that her classes are challenging but not too much while pregnant and the class helps you check in with yourself and remember to breathe and enjoy these short months while you growth a tiny human.
Andrea Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:43 AM
I attended prenatal yoga classes taught by Alicia and now attend the postnatal classes. Prenatal yoga was a huge benefit both physically and mentally. If I missed too many classes in a row, I would get increased aches and discomfort. Alicia's stories and compassion for new moms made the classes emotionally uplifting as well, and the information made me feel more prepared to face labor and postpartum recovery. I can't recommend these classes highly enough.
Jillian Bruhn Zitting on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:19 AM
I've only been to the mommy and me yoga class but every time I have been so pleased! The instructor is fantastic and it just such a great, low key, judgement free atmosphere to get in some great stretching and poses specifically for post partum and let the kiddos play!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Naomi C. Etheridge on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 05:59 AM
Had a enjoyable first experience this weekend. Would recommend to any pregnant lady :)
Trisha Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:49 AM
Mari Ka A Love on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 10:53 AM
Sharon Chandler Fors on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:50 AM
Just started attending, and I can't imagine not having this class to assist my physical, mental and emotional well being. Not to mention a huge draw to connect with the baby growing in my belly. All geared towards helping moms prepare for birth-day. What an amazing class. I'll be attending as many as I can for the next several months.
Jordan Jarman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 07:52 AM
The mommy and me yoga was fun and a great way to get out of the house! Loved it
Lauren Davey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 08:44 AM
Coming to prenatal yoga has been one of the best things I've done through my pregnancy so far! I've gained respect and love for my body and confidence in all that I'm capable of as a mother. I always leave class with my body feeling stronger, more comfortable, and relaxed. I can't thank Alicia enough for the wonderful classes she provides. She is a very skilled, informed and qualified teacher that leads safe, appropriate and effective classes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.