Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Physical Therapy - Lehi

Own this business?
5.0
182 reviews
|Wellness|Lehi, UT 84043

230 N 1200 E #103, Ste 103, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 980-0860

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

1 person is looking at this business

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

About

Specialties Board Certified Orthopedic Specialists focusing on treating the patient as a whole with the most advanced and current treatment techniques. Experts at treating all kinds of musculoskeletal injuries and problems, and getting to the root of the problem so it does not come back. Specific focus on Scoliosis treatment using the Schroth Method, as well as treatment and analysis of endurance athletes. Runners and Triathlete specific therapy with high speed running analysis. History Established in 2015. David Butler, DPT has worked in the outpatient orthopedic setting for over 8 years, and has managed successful clinics in Salt Lake County. Opening his own clinic has always been a dream

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5173
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Miller on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 07:18 AM
I came here for a running form assessment. The staff were friendly and professional. The building and equipment were nice and clean. Dave had me run on the treadmill and recorded me from 2 angles. Afterwards he reviewed the videos with me and gave me an in-depth analysis of all the different parts of my running form, how they were good, how they could be improved, and what to strive for in each area. I was very impressed. I would definitely recommend Align Therapy.
Linda L. Milne on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:53 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Well equipped studio that is clean and comfortable to train and be worked on. I have noticed much improvement in strength and decreased pain in the two months I've been training there!
Amanda Morrill Howells on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 23:02 PM
This place is the best! The first time my knee flared up, I went to TOSH. They were fine. When my knee flared up a second time I looked local & was super happy to find Dave at Align! Align was closer to home, more personable, less crowded, easier to find a good appt time AND I was able to bring my toddler! Quintuple win! Dave is very knowledgeable & easy to talk to. No awkward “he touched my leg” moments.😉 I highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Christy Cox Ross on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 06:40 AM
Dave has been there every step of the way with my husbands extensive spinal injury. We would recommend him 💯! He and his team are the best of the best, extremely professional, and helped my husband get his life back!!! So grateful to have them during our time of need!
Laura Behle on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 01:06 AM
It's been a struggle finding a place that can help me progress with my scoliosis. Align Therapy has got my back! Thanks guys!
Toni Lynn Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 06:01 AM
David is great. My daughter sees him for scoliosis treatment and he is caring and knowledgeable and helpful. He listens to you and helps as much as he can! Definitely, recommend him.
Marjean Bigelow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 06:16 AM
I have scoliosis and looked a long time to find someone who practices the Schroth method. I was glad to find Dave and Utah Physical Therapy. Being from Portland, Oregon, it will be hard for me to get to Utah often. I am impressed with how much the office/ Dave have worked to keep in contact even though I live long distance. So helpful!
Trianna Young Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 22:41 PM
Dave and his staff have been awesome. They are super easy to work with and I feel very comfortable while I am there. They have also made it easy for my kids to come with me so I don't have to find babysitters. I would highly recommend Utah Physical Therapy.
Jordyn Call on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 17:47 PM
I am so impressed with Utah Physical Therapy. They were very on top everything! I felt like I was taken care of extremely well every time that I went to my appointments!! We had a minor billing issue and they were so attentive and aware and fixed it so quickly! THEY CARE!!!! They're awesome- highly recommend. I made a full recovery after an ankle reconstruction so quickly (:
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.