Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Facial Surgical Art

Own this business?
4.8
218 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84084

7532 Center View Ct #102, Ste 102, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 282-5363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Park
5.0
(97) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226

3 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Oral Surgery
4.9
(361) · Dental

1268 S Jordan Pkwy #200

(801) 561-8088
Scott A Tracy
4.8
(45) · Dental

321 E 300 N

(801) 756-0933

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
218 reviews
5204
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 209 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Dean on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 08:40 AM
Ten years ago Dr. Urban gave me a beautiful mini face lift. There were no lines and no indications of the surgery. He's a true master and expert!
Heather M Parker-Orton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:47 AM
Daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and they did such a great job from consult to surgery. Dr Urban has great bedside manner and his staff is very caring! Recommend them to anyone else needing oral surgery
Beth Hubner Garland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 11:51 AM
I have used Dr urbans office for 2 of my children now, both times has been a great experience. The Dr even remembered taking care of my older child even though it was more then 2 years ago, which I was very impressed by that. I only have 1 more child that will need to be seen and I will use Dr urban at that time and refer friends and family to his office. Thank you for the amazing service and care.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cady Mecham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:02 AM
They are the best. Dr. Urban and his staff are fantastic. I had my wisdom teeth removed and it went so smoothly and they made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone!
Zana Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:34 AM
AWESOME....Had my second dental implant placed today...The staff makes you feel welcome & they ensure you feel comfortable. This means the world to me because I fear the dentist.. Love the fact they called this afternoon to see how I was doing...
JoAnn Fowles Bigler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 08:56 AM
Jessickx on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 01:08 AM
Excellent
My 16 yr old daughter and I had to have some wisdom teeth pulled and my general dentist referred us to Dr Urban. From the moment we walked through the door we were treated like someone special, Dr Urban and his staff took great care of both of us and did all they could to make sure that we were comfortable and well taken care of. Dr Urban has both his dental and medical degree, which also helped put me at ease knowing that if something did go wrong he was fully trained to handle the situation. I would highly recommend going to see Dr Urban and his staff for all your oral surgery needs.
Devan on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 04:29 AM
Removed wisdom teeth
I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr Urban. My initial consultation was informative, they were able to schedule my extractions at my convienence and when they actually removed them everything went perfect. My recovery time was minimal and I had little to no swelling. They (Dr and his staff) did an amazing job. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation pleasant.Devan
You Gotta Be Nuts on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/05/2007, 07:35 AM
Easiest extraction ever.
Dr. Urban helped me to understand what had to happen, what options I had including antistatic and detailed costs. I felt as though I was making the decision about my dental care rather than being told what to do.###The staff and doctor were fast and efficient. They were done in minutes. There was very little pain afterward and no "dry socket".
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.