Logo White
Watch Demo

Usa Wheel & Tire Outlet 2

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Other|Fullerton, CA 92831

1301 Burton St, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 778-9207

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 17 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micheal C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 08:29 AM
I just went in to check out some wheels they have a lot of variety, I wasn't sure of what I wanted but I wanted some thing decent to show off just a little :) the staff helped me so much and I found the prefect set for my chevrolet corvette coupe.
kornegayk76 k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 05:31 AM
Great help Thanks for all your help for getting the right fit of wheel and the right size or tires on my car. The staff was very patient and considerate. I have gone other vendors but not like you guys.
kornegayk76 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 02:07 AM
Thanks for all your help for getting the right fit of wheel and the right size or tires on my car. The staff was very patient and considerate. I have gone other vendors but not like you guys.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
robertsaz80 z. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 03:38 AM
Thank you I got new tires in the outlet at a fair price and I am happy I got them here I think I got a good price!
robertsaz80 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:53 AM
I got new tires in the outlet at a fair price and I am happy I got them here I think I got a good price!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/10/2012, 06:50 AM
wheel and tire fotos
terrencee877 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 08:22 AM
These guys rock! I came here on a few different occasions to fix my cracked rims. They do a great job with great service and they fixed my rims within days!
terrencee877 7. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 07:47 AM
best deal These guys rock! I came here on a few different occasions to fix my cracked rims. They do a great job with great service and they fixed my rims within days!
renaer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 01:40 AM
I ordered black rhino wheels Borrego 17 I purchased them and they came in with in the day promised I am very satisfied I bought all four and got free shipping I really liked that. My wheels look great on my car and they are great quality which is another reason why I bought of wheel and tire outlet after I was referred from one of my close friends Brian, his look sick on his car as well. We like to carry our cars well equipped.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.