Logo White
Watch Demo

Usa Muffler & Brake

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60643

11044 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 238-1333

http://usaautomotiverepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

8001 Lake St

(708) 366-8000
5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
About

Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Chicago, Illinois. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified mechanics at USA Muffler and Brakes employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Below are some of the many auto repair services that we offer: Aftermarket Air Conditioning Air Filter Replacement Alternators Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS) Axle Replacement Batteries Battery Replacement Belts & Hoses Brake Systems Catalytic Converters Clutch Repair Computer Diagnostics Diagnose & Repair Check Engine Lights Diesel Service Drive Axles Electric Cars Electrical Emissions System Repai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren O. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:58 AM
I took my 1990 Cadillac brougham in for an oil change and I told Joe to have his mechanics check out the entire car. I took the car in on 04/18/2017. Joe is a very nice down to earth person. USA Automotive Services is a great place to take any ones vehicle to get repaired. They did an excellent job repairing only what needed to be repaired on my car. Thank you, Darren
Paul S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:13 AM
"USA...that's the way to go..." a gem of an automotive and truck place located at 11044 S. Western Ave....the owner Joe Heyd is a talented and outgoing personality who will assist you in your car needs........an honest competent and a very caring person who wants to please his customers.....don't hesitate to reach out to him.....you will be fully satisfied. A happy customer ,Paul
Patricia W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 08:13 AM
The service I received at USA Muffler &Brakes was excellent...I'd recommend this shop to all my friends!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 02:43 AM
I have been a customer with the Company since 1994 when they were at another location. My wife and I like the service and the price for the service so much we followed the Company and Joe the owner to the present location. I have referred many of my family members, friends, and co-workers.
nicholas4 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 06:55 AM
In today's day in age there are not many places or people you can trust to be Honest ,Couteous,Respectful, but with Joe Heyd and USA Muffler and brakes you find all that. A friend of mine recommended them to work on my family van and they did all they can to find the problem,fix it and I felt reassured they were honest and will take care of the issues. They are that family business you can depend on . From the mechanics, to the front desk, and the owner all made feel the work will be done right and even if there was an issue coming back to them would be no problem. I am glad we have a repair center like this in the neighborhood and I am spreading the news how GREAT they are!!!!!! THANKS to all of you for repairing my van and my family's cars. Angie A.
Jason R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 04:20 AM
Trustworthy – Joe and Irene's shop was recommended to me 6 years ago after having several unhappy experiences with area car repair facilities. We have been taking our vehicles there since. From the simplest to the most difficult repair, they have completed them in timely manner without costing us an arm or a leg. My wife and I have recommend their facility to friends and family when they are in need of vehicle repairs with no concern. Their staff is very knowledgable, thorough, and friendly. Keep up the great work guys!
Emily L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 05:44 AM
USA Muffler is THE BEST This is the only shop I will bring my car to. My car is 13 years old, but every time I pick it up from this place it's like brand new. From oil changes to major engine work; they do awesome work for good prices.
buford a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 03:05 AM
A Happy Customer I have taken my cars to the business for almost fifteen years; I can say truthfully they provide good services and reasonable prices.
Cornelia W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2011, 05:36 AM
Keep up the Good Work!!!! I have been a customer for a few years and I have received excellent service. All of my vehicles, Jeep Commander, Dodge Durango, Chevy Caprice, and Ford Escort ZX2, have been serviced at USA Muffler & Brake. I have refered them to all my family and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.