Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Usa Computer Store

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
419 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

4820 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 580-7843

https://www.usacomputerstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1991 W 60th St

(786) 258-6655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

60 SW 13TH Street 2121

(305) 741-4601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4955 SW 33rd Ave

(754) 610-9100
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1707 Banks Rd

(954) 580-4444
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

112 SW 24th Ave

(561) 733-3537

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over the past decade, USA Computer Store has been providing the best PC repair all across South Florida. We are here to help our customers with any computer problems. We strive to give our customers the best customer experience and affordable rates. We offer free estimates and fast diagnostics. You will always find an expert, and affordable service. We service all brands, makes and models (HP, Dell, Gateway, Acer,Sony Vaio , Toshiba, Lenovo, IBM, Compaq, Fujitsu, etc). We Fix Macs ! Macbook pro, Macbook Air, Mac Mini, Imac, G4 ,G5 We promise a fast turn around time on all repairs . We offer PC services for business and residential customers. We offer a wide range of services : screen repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
419 reviews
5398
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
  • 406 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/01/2020, 14:16 PM
After Geek Squad (both the store folks and the repair folks offsite) and Mr. Fixit misdiagnosed the problem on a relatively new Lenevo Yoga laptop still under warranty (related to a failure to charge issue). Brandon and Josh (Newnan, GA store) quickly identified and fixed the issue at a fraction of the cost quoted by the other two. Very competent, honest professionals at USA Computer!!! Mark. M., Newnan, GA
james p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/22/2013, 03:49 AM
Im a very happy customer! Thank you Hey guys, I just wanted to thank you for fixing my 2 laptops. I really appreciate you professionalism. I will definitely recommend you guys! Thank you!
Black Seed Buffet on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/07/2013, 03:07 AM
Arthur is very professional and has gone above and beyond to help me. I recomend them compared to those huge impersonal stores.ellen rose
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Frankzzz on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/08/2013, 03:58 AM
In today’s trend of Mega Stores and impersonal service Tony and Arthur, (the USA Computer Store, Owners) are a throwback to a time when service was very personal and honesty was the way business was done. I have had several occasions to use their services and they have exceeded my expectations every time. But this last time is evidence of the honor in the way they do business. I brought something in that I thought needed repaired, they quickly look at it and showed me that the problem was actually user error, fixed it and sent me on my way. It was fully operational and they charged me "nothing". They could have made up some BS reason it wasn't working and charge me full freight. I would have been none the wiser. But that not how these guys roll. It's refreshing. If you take your computer anywhere else, you’re settling for less then you deserve. They are the best!Frank S,
Tanisha Bryans on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:43 AM
This computer store is da best i've been to yo! The prices are affordable and da staff is great! I've been to other places where they treat me like some kind of animal! but not with da guys from this store, that aint gonna happen to ya! I guarantee! Definitely check them out!
niko on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:40 AM
I got my laptop fixed for just $55.00 !! the services and price was just unbelievebly awesome! they can really get the job done at the great price. very convinience.
Green Solutions on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:26 AM
I purchased a laptop off craigslist that I thought was a good deal. Found out some of the required operating programs were taken off. Found these guys and they were 2 blocks from my office. Dropped it off and within 2 hours and $55.00 Tony called and had it working perfectly! I also needed another used laptop with an XP operating system which they sold to me for $175.00 also in perfect working order. Finally, when before I left, it was raining heavily and the guys gave me a case to put my computers in "for free". Excellent service, knowledgable and good buisness people. I have to recommend exceptional companies when I find them. Thanks US Computer Store and Merchant Circle!!
Jhonny Williams on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/04/2011, 03:50 AM
I bought a computer package from these guys. It was only $189! They are very helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Ask for the little chinese guy!
Sandy N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:39 AM
Great service! Very affordable! My computer was infected with the annoying virus Google Redirect and these guys removed it from it in a flash! Its finally gone! Im so happy with their service! will definitely come back again! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.