Logo White

usa computer store

Own this business?
4.9
313 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

4820 NE 12th Ave, (Commercial blvd & ne 12 ave), Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 580-7843

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

iFeeltech, INC.
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

60 SW 13TH Street 2121

(305) 741-4601

5 people are looking at this business

Western Digitech
4.8
(25) · Consumer Services

7312 SW 48th St

(305) 669-0119

About

Over the past decade, USA Computer Store has been providing the best PC repair all across South Florida. We are here to help our customers with any computer problems. We strive to give our customers the best customer experience and affordable rates. We offer free estimates and fast diagnostics. You will always find an expert, and affordable service. We service all brands, makes and models (HP, Dell, Gateway, Acer,Sony Vaio , Toshiba, Lenovo, IBM, Compaq, Fujitsu, etc). We Fix Macs ! Macbook pro, Macbook Air, Mac Mini, Imac, G4 ,G5 We promise a fast turn around time on all repairs . We offer PC services for business and residential customers. We offer a wide range of services : screen repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
313 reviews
5301
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 9 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Foursquare

4 years ago

08/01/2014, 04:08 AM
$110 dollars to re-install Windows, which I already had. And that took a full 7 days. THUMBS DOWN!
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/20/2013, 09:06 AM
TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE...There are always blaming you for downloading a virus. I bought more than one computer there for $200 dollars each. I was told that it was going to last me years, unfortunately i have gone back to the store 6 times to repair the same computer they. sold me...Each time they tell me that is a new VIRUS I downloaded and hit me up with $75.00 repair cost. They are lying to customers, specially the Little Peruvian MIDGET with an attitude from hell. I just bought a NEW COMPUTER at GEEKS.COM for $230 US Dollars with a 2 year Warranty...Do not let this amateur repairman FOOL YOU! P.S. I was a customer not competition, that is what they are going to tell you........
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2013, 08:05 AM
Professional Care and Conduct. Very thorough in walking me through the repair. Where others wouldnt touch my hard drive damage, because it wasnt worth their time to diagnose. Tony took a chance on it and gave me a free diagnostic and if he couldnt fix it, there would be no fee other than the replacement logic board. In the end, it was beyond repair. I would definitely come back for other repairs. Support a local, skip geek squad or big repair shops.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2013, 07:05 AM
I am very happy with USA Computer Store and will go back from now on for all my computer needs. My laptop was making funny noises, so I asked my buddy to look at it. He took it apart and said it was dirty. When he gave it back to me he also gave me a zip lock bag of random screws, and it was still making funny noises. So I decided I needed to take it to a professional, I went on to yelp to look for someone close by that was not going to charge me an arm and a leg to fix my laptop. That's when I found Arthur. He is very professional. After dropping off my laptop, he called me to give me an update on my laptop, he told me my fan was bad and I needed a new one. He said he could order one and I ...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2013, 07:05 AM
Finding a computer technician is like looking for an auto mechanic. Not sure who to trust and if you're in good hands.
I don't know anything about computers and didn't want to deal with the big guys so I got on Yelp and found USA Computer Store. I gave the guy a call and he sounded pretty decent on the phone. I explained what seemed to be the problem and he quoted me based on my explanation.
What I liked about this whole experience was that my computer issue was really minor and he could've lied to me but he chose not to. He only charged me for one hour of labor and the replacement battery. 5 stars for honesty and quick turnaround!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2013, 02:05 AM
No problems, fair Rates! I googled computer repair on Fort Lauderdale and clicked on USA Computer Store. After reading some of the reviews I decided to stop by the shop. Ive been so stressed out not being able to work from my computer and I took it to everyone who said they knew about computers but no one was able to fix it. I took it to USA Computer Store and within 24 hours Tony had it running. Very nice man and professional. He did an awesome job.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2013, 01:04 AM
Im a very happy customer! Thank you
Hey guys, I just wanted to thank you for fixing my 2 laptops. I really appreciate you professionalism. I will definitely recommend you guys!
Thank you!
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/07/2013, 06:03 AM
Arthur is very professional and has gone above and beyond to help me. I recomend them compared to those huge impersonal stores.ellen rose
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/08/2013, 06:02 AM
In today’s trend of Mega Stores and impersonal service Tony and Arthur, (the USA Computer Store, Owners) are a throwback to a time when service was very personal and honesty was the way business was done. I have had several occasions to use their services and they have exceeded my expectations every time. But this last time is evidence of the honor in the way they do business. I brought something in that I thought needed repaired, they quickly look at it and showed me that the problem was actually user error, fixed it and sent me on my way. It was fully operational and they charged me "nothing". They could have made up some BS reason it wasn't working and charge me full freight. I would have...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.