Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Usa Clean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Decatur, IL 62526

2803 N. 22nd St., Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 877-4002

https://shop.usaclean.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1060 E Grand Ave

(217) 429-9038
5.0
(1) · Other

820 S 9th St Suite # 2

(217) 408-2734
5.0
(1) · Other

2727 N Woodford St

(217) 875-6901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Other

101 E Washington St

(217) 935-4415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2101 Windsor Pl

(217) 398-2225
About

Usa Clean Inc. is located at 4960 N Brush College Rd, Decatur, IL. This business specializes in Cleaning Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Pelham review for Usa Clean
Travis Pelham on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2021, 11:28 AM
Jeff Miller review for Usa Clean
Jeff Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 00:28 AM
Business Response:

Hello Jeff, we have tried for weeks to get ahold of you to no avail. Please help us understand better: One you bought a battery from someone else you want us to cover; two is you bought a used wand apparently from someone else you want us to fix. You are upset that we could not resolve issues of products purchased elsewhere. If this is accurate, your review is not fair. Please call me back to get to the bottom of this, Jeremy Cunnings.

Kelemen János review for Usa Clean
Kelemen János on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:03 AM
zero reaction !!! this is feka shop
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Johnny Perkins review for Usa Clean
Johnny Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 14:25 PM
the product i bought wasn't sealed right it leaked in the box it was just under 1/3 missing i called and they said they would send me more product and never did
Rafael Alfredo Morel Then review for Usa Clean
Rafael Alfredo Morel Then on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 21:02 PM
excellent line of equipment competitive pricing.
Jesus A Rodriguez Castro review for Usa Clean
Jesus A Rodriguez Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 17:58 PM
candy lopez microfiber mop bucket desinfectant
Carlie Matherly review for Usa Clean
Carlie Matherly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 15:23 PM
Kathy Donley review for Usa Clean
Kathy Donley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 19:41 PM
Best ever! I Would and do refer to all my friends and family. Great products and service with a personal touch. ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.