Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
435 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Louisville, KY 40203 United States

901 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203 United States

(502) 584-2257

https://www.concentra.com/urgent-care-centers/kentucky/lexington/louisville-broadway-urgent-care/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.3
(13) · Wellness

11802 Brinley Ave #100

(502) 244-1210
4.2
(150) · Physical Therapy

200 Abraham Flexner Way

(502) 587-3999
About

Concentra is a national healthcare company that provides prompt, effective care to injured employees, and urgent care services to the communities it serves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
435 reviews
5279
  
464
  
319
  
210
  
151
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carlos Hockenbury review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Carlos Hockenbury on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 00:03 AM
Everything was top notch, from the receptionist to the examiners. Very little wait and very thorough.
Charissa Rembold review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Charissa Rembold on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 00:57 AM
Everyone was attentive and wonderful. Very nice and very quick.
Brittany SoAmbitious Ellery review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Brittany SoAmbitious Ellery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 05:12 AM
The lady at the front desk with the big eye lashes is very condescending and combative. She refused to give me my Dot Medical card after I was told to come in and pick it up. She wanted me to pay an extra $40 on top of the $105 I paid for the exam for a “copy” of my medcard when I never received the original. I haven’t been back to the facility since I did my dot exam. I’m a truck driver I’ve been gone on the road how dare you argue with me calling me a liar sayin you actually seen me pick up my medcard when I been gone on the road this whole time. I paid $105 dollars for the most horrible experience.Do not go here that lady is a dark cloud looking to give you a hard time.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dan Shrewsbury review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Dan Shrewsbury on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:43 AM
Very nice people fast friendly Professional. And know their job
Felicia Lovan review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Felicia Lovan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:36 AM
Staff was very patient, helpful and professional.
Joseph Douglas review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Joseph Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 05:58 AM
great place to for all your medical needs and care.
Troy Oliver review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Troy Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:23 AM
The staff was awesome, very helpful and polite.
Linda Morton review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Linda Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:48 AM
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
Nikkita Yagenrok review for U.S. HealthWorks Urgent Care
Nikkita Yagenrok on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 08:36 AM
The staff were friendly, professional, personable, and accomodating. This was by far my most pleasant pre-employment screening ever! They offered me an alternative to the TB screen because I am sensitive to something in the injection; they also offered me a simple solution to a minor issue with my paperwork. When I returned the next day, after having received a new authorization form, the staff remembered me and made my visit as seamless as possible. The lady who did my drug screen and TB blood draw was just amazing! Her name is ’Quita and she is a gem! Thanks to all of you who made what could have been a disastrous couple of visits quite pleasant. You guys have a great team! 🙏🏻🧡
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.