Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Sandfly

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31406

7360 Skidaway Rd #L2, Ste L2, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 201-1140

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:38 AM
Clean and the service is extremely friendly. Thanks for being so caring
Rachel B. Dough on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 07:23 AM
This establishment has fantastic customer care and service. There was not a long wait when we visited and most importantly the doctor took the time to ask my daughter how she was feeling and what was bothering her. I'm extremely grateful for the compassionate care my child and I received at Urgent Care of Sandfly!
Mark Case on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 05:47 AM
I went to my primary care office. The immediately referred me to a specialist and threw a stack of prescriptions at me. Couldn't see a specialist until a week later. The provider at Sandfly said, sounds like an intestinal blockage to me. Lets do x-rays. Yep! Your full of it and this can't wait til next week. Great experience!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Lindsay Nicole on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 04:35 AM
I went to this location last night with my twins. I the past I haven’t had such good urgent care experiences. However I can’t say enough about this location and how wonderful the nurse practitioner Tatiana was, and the practice as a whole. She treated my crazy children with patience and love, we were in and out quickly, and she gave sick kid and healthy twin each a popsicle and sticker. And her medical treatment was on point which was validated at pediatricians office today. I was nervous for my child, nervous about trying an urgent care, and nervous about prescribed antibiotics with his other antibiotic for different ailment. But she knows her stuff and did an amazing job. Thank you Tatiana (tania??) and thanks urgent care of sandfly!!
Tiffany Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

10/07/2019, 05:37 AM
Just leaving Urgent Care of Sandfly the people there are Phenomenal Tim,Nicole and Khloe thank you so much for taking care of me!!
Emily Hadwin on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:12 AM
The office is very nice and modern and in a nice shopping complex. All of the staff treated me nicely and I will definitely be going back for any of my emergency needs. Thank you!
Jennifer Zynosky Roelle on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 02:20 AM
The office is clean and modern. The staff super friendly and knowledgeable. We were in and out in 20 minutes. Highly recommend. Spent more time at the pharmacy to get my child’s meds......
Lynette Bustamove Lambert on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2019, 05:07 AM
Convenient, fast, and friendly.
Angela Swinton Alexander on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:04 AM
Arrived in Savannah from DC with an ear infection on a Thursday evening and dropped in on Friday morning. They accepted my insurance and had me in in and out in about 15 minutes. They even called me Sunday morning to see how I was doing. Great medical care and customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.