Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Sandfly

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31406

7360 Skidaway Rd #L2, Ste L2, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(271) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
97 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary VanAlstine Quarles on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:55 AM
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE! Went in this morning with a rather nasty spinal nerve impingement for advice on to “How to Survive” until my MRI with neurosurgery. I just knew I’d get to see my fabulous #1 ortho goddess, but she wasn’t there today! Shouldn’t have worried for one second, though, because this place has an arsenal of first-round draft picks in a “benchwarmer” world, and I now have an additional favorite. THANK YOU, MEGAN for such a high level of professional care and kindness - you are my hero today!
Melinda Dolle Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2020, 07:01 AM
Easy visit to Urgent Care of Sandfly!! Clean, quick, and professional! Thank you!!
DaveSue Jiosa on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 13:15 PM
Always fantastic care and always friendly and welcoming.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amber Rivera on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2020, 05:09 AM
The entire staff was extremely helpful and Dr. Tim cured me and fixed me!!
Raymond Ainslie on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:47 AM
I have used Urgent Care in Sandfly a few times now for my kids. It is so clean, pretty much immaculate. The staff is always very nice and Tim Dare, PA is very good with my children all the time. I highly recommend them. They are always quick but take care of the patient.
Jennifer Wilkes on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:47 AM
Once again I had an awesome experience at Urgent Card of Sandfly. I was right in and out with my annual throat infection bronchitis meds. Dr Tim and staff are the best! And very conveniently located from Marshwood. Bonus is that the charge on insurance is a specialty fee not the very large ER fee. Check them out!
Donna Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:38 AM
Clean and the service is extremely friendly. Thanks for being so caring
Rachel B. Dough on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 07:23 AM
This establishment has fantastic customer care and service. There was not a long wait when we visited and most importantly the doctor took the time to ask my daughter how she was feeling and what was bothering her. I'm extremely grateful for the compassionate care my child and I received at Urgent Care of Sandfly!
Mark Case on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 05:47 AM
I went to my primary care office. The immediately referred me to a specialist and threw a stack of prescriptions at me. Couldn't see a specialist until a week later. The provider at Sandfly said, sounds like an intestinal blockage to me. Lets do x-rays. Yep! Your full of it and this can't wait til next week. Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.