Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?
4.8
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5237
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Rachel Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:00 AM
we went to Urgent Care and were seen by Abigail my husband was having stomach pains, she sense something was wrong and told us to go directly to the ER we really didn't want to go sit there all night but if she hadn't been so insistent we would not have. My husband ended up having an appendicitis that had turn gangrenous and was leaking poison into a system and ended up having an urgent appendectomy. Thank you Abigail I can't thank you enough
Brooke Crannell Dieterich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:22 AM
We are thrilled with the care we have received at Urgent Care of Berwick. We have visited both Berwick and Sandfly locations when we were in need of fast & reliable ‘urgent care’. Timothy Dare is a terrific provider with exceptional bedside manner. Thanks so much for taking care of us!
Willie Bilaal Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 07:21 AM
They're the best period!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kathy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 05:27 AM
This group is awesome and so are the people that work there. Especially Mary Vacala.
Britt Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:40 AM
Always been good to my mom. No long waits. Caring staff. Awesome doctor. Thank you
Alexandra Fisher Muller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 11:01 AM
WOW. I can't say enough good things about this place! From the minute I walked in, I felt a sense of relief and welcomed. The lobby and rooms were VERY clean and the staff was so beyond kind! We saw Mary Vacala and she was EXCELLENT! Super smart, informative, and very caring - she knows her stuff! I was sick as a dog, have a two-year old, and was supposed to go on vacation in less than 48-hours from my visit and she had me feeling better ASAP. We don't live in Savannah, but my parents do, and I have such a sense of relief knowing that we can get excellent care whenever we are in town. Highly recommended in every way - thanks for taking care of me!!!
Taylor Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:43 AM
Absolutely amazing! This place is 10 star! We came to visit family Labor Day weekend and we had to stop in Sunday afternoon for my baby. The lobby was super clean and the staff was phenomenal! We saw Abbey and she was absolutely GREAT! So super kind and sweet! The whole staff was so awesome! He ended up having a double ear infection and wrote me a RX. I have raved about this place since we left! I HIGHLY recommend them!!
Brianna Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:21 AM
Until today, I've had nothing but amazing experiences at Urgent Care of Berwick. But today when I went, I was asked for my copay. I explained I had met my out of pocket maximum for the year and the receptionist asked me to call my insurance and verify, so I did. She then told me I still had to pay a copay, so I left. I've always received excellent care here, but it was a little disconcerting to know 1) they either don't mind charging you a copay even when you've met your out of pocket and verified it in front of them, or 2) they don't know what an out of pocket maximum is....which would be scary. Again, they have been amazing in the past so I will try them again, but know your insurance company's policies before you visit.
Megan Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:27 AM
We are from out town evacuated from the hurricane. Our three year old has had a high fever for 4 days. We didn’t have to wait long at all. Everyone was so nice. We loved the dr he was great with her son.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.