Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Spa Castle Hill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
73 reviews
|Beauty|Castle Hill, NSW 2154

Shop 234 Old Northern Rd., Castle Hill Mall, Castle Hill, NSW 2154

(02) 9680 3790

https://www.urbanspa.com.au/salons/urban-spa-castle-hill/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(23) · Spray Tanning

2060 Boulevard Saint Régis

(514) 819-2147
5.0
(14) · Beauty

433 E Romana St

(850) 776-3921

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Waxing

4200 Old Seward Highway

(907) 272-6600
5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

750 Richland Blvd

(469) 812-5274

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(14) · Spray Tanning

11149 West 95th Street #108

(816) 875-0371
About

Urban Spa Castle Hill offers the ultimate in holistic skin and body treatments especially designed to release tension, pamper and nurture the whole body, bring tranquillity, balance and harmony in our busy lives. Urban Spa focuses on clinically proven Dermal Therapy treatments, all designed to treat the very special needs of Australian Skins. Treatments such as Microdermabrasion, Hydro-Microdermabrasion, LED light therapy, Skin Needling, IPL Skin Rejuvenation and Pigmentation Removal and Cosmeceutical Grade Peels give wonderful results particularly for premature ageing. Of course our clients can still enjoy the most amazing relaxing and pampering facial treatments we are renown for,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
73 reviews
532
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorathy Cooper on Facebook

19 days ago

09/02/2020, 02:17 AM
Amelia was awesome. Loved the whole package I had the $199 package and I felt really pampered. Highly recommend it
Beverley Burns on Facebook

23 days ago

08/28/2020, 12:58 PM
The ladies here are amazing the facials are fantastic and so are the massages, there is no high pressure selling, just fantastic we love our Castle Hill ladies. Bev
Debbie Webb on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 09:34 AM
Very professional salon with super friendly staff, great promotions also available.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jazmin Bradney on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 09:33 AM
2nd time at Urban Spa Castle Hill and can say I’ve had such a pleasant experience. Both Ainsley & Amelia have so much professionalism and knowledge about them when it comes to all things skin. Highly recommend both of these ladies and the salon at Castle Hill.
Leisa O'Donnell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 09:59 AM
A great experience! A nice warm bed on a cold day. Very relaxing and thorough microdermabrasion with Olivia😊
Leanne Corte on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 18:20 PM
Thank you for my amazing collagen facial. Just what I needed, my skin looks and feels youthful. Always a job well done.
Kathy Dundas on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 03:46 AM
I love Urban Spa - I have been a customer for over 10 years and they have taken amazing care of my skin. Their treatments and products are always being updated to ensure the best possible results. The girls are all lovely but a special shout out to Ainsley & Simone who take such good care of me.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy for the glowing review! We are pleased you were satisfied with our service and look forward to serving you again in the future! Thanks, Urban Spa AU

Elizabeth Calleja on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2020, 15:01 PM
My annual visit to urban spa always worth the trip to get there. Great massage and facial. Girls are lovely, professional and great at their jobs
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Elizabeth. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Urban Spa Castle Hill

Debbie Read on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:26 AM
Had the most beautiful experience By the end of my treatment I felt like a princess Thankyou 💐
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Urban Spa Castle Hill

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.