Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Spa Castle Hill

Own this business?
4.0
68 reviews
|Beauty|Castle Hill, NSW 2154

Shop 234 Old Northern Rd., Castle Hill Mall, Castle Hill, NSW 2154

(02) 9680 3790

https://www.urbanspa.com.au/salons/urban-spa-castle-hill/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

10095 Beach Blvd #350

(904) 997-6477
5.0
(1) · Beauty

40 Front St S

(425) 392-2330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5160 Coconut Creek Pkwy

(754) 307-5122
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

12478 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 275-9320
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

1904 W 10th St

(850) 785-6608
About

Urban Spa Castle Hill offers the ultimate in holistic skin and body treatments especially designed to release tension, pamper and nurture the whole body, bring tranquillity, balance and harmony in our busy lives. Urban Spa focuses on clinically proven Dermal Therapy treatments, all designed to treat the very special needs of Australian Skins. Treatments such as Microdermabrasion, Hydro-Microdermabrasion, LED light therapy, Skin Needling, IPL Skin Rejuvenation and Pigmentation Removal and Cosmeceutical Grade Peels give wonderful results particularly for premature ageing. Of course our clients can still enjoy the most amazing relaxing and pampering facial treatments we are renown for,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
68 reviews
531
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leisa O'Donnell on Facebook

21 days ago

07/16/2020, 09:59 AM
A great experience! A nice warm bed on a cold day. Very relaxing and thorough microdermabrasion with Olivia😊
Leanne Corte on Facebook

a month ago

06/22/2020, 18:20 PM
Thank you for my amazing collagen facial. Just what I needed, my skin looks and feels youthful. Always a job well done.
Kathy Dundas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 03:46 AM
I love Urban Spa - I have been a customer for over 10 years and they have taken amazing care of my skin. Their treatments and products are always being updated to ensure the best possible results. The girls are all lovely but a special shout out to Ainsley & Simone who take such good care of me.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy for the glowing review! We are pleased you were satisfied with our service and look forward to serving you again in the future! Thanks, Urban Spa AU

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elizabeth Calleja on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 15:01 PM
My annual visit to urban spa always worth the trip to get there. Great massage and facial. Girls are lovely, professional and great at their jobs
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Elizabeth. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Urban Spa Castle Hill

Debbie Read on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:26 AM
Had the most beautiful experience By the end of my treatment I felt like a princess Thankyou 💐
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Urban Spa Castle Hill

Heather Michelle on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 14:29 PM
Had the best facial and aromatherapy massage and it was divine. Lovely environment and lovely staff
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Heather. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Urban Spa Castle Hill

Berna Robson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 09:07 AM
Had the most delicious facial which made my tired old skin shine! Relaxation overload in calm and serene surrounds. Go do it for yourself...you deserve it!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Berna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Urban Spa Castle Hill

Latisha Rosa Pinto on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 04:57 AM
I had such a heavenly divine massage by Amelia. Definitely going back for more in the future! If you are looking for a self treatment I definitely recommend Urban Spa Castle Hill. The ladies are so sweet & professional. You won’t regret it
Alison Kane on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:53 AM
The professional & personal care taken with every treatment whether a first timer or a regular customer. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Natasha, Simone & all the staff at Castle Hill are amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.