Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Insight, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Los Angeles, CA 90010

3530 Wilshire Blvd #1285, Suite 1285, Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 792-2000

https://www.urbaninsight.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1315 N Santiago St

(714) 547-5797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1218 S Hooper Ave

(213) 765-0964

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

712 Fillmore St

(800) 539-0497

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107

(424) 224-4424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Internet Marketing

355 S Grand Ave #2450

(310) 914-5050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Website design, website development, web content management systems, Drupal, database development, programming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Weiss on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 15:10 PM
Erick Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 12:32 PM
Urban Insight is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and meet every deadline. Their experience in web development and the field of planning is unique and allows for the development of some interesting government solutions. I haven't given them challenge where they haven't surpassed my expectations; innovation comes easy to them. I can honestly say that developing the MarkUp and MapIt oureach solutions for re:code LA, and our new WebCode toolkit has been a pleasure.
Ray Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 07:20 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Erick Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 06:30 AM
Urban Insight is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and meet every deadline. Their experience in web development and the field of planning is unique and allows for the development of some interesting government solutions. I haven't given them challenge where they haven't surpassed my expectations; innovation comes easy to them. I can honestly say that developing the MarkUp and MapIt oureach solutions for re:code LA, and our new WebCode toolkit has been a pleasure.
Adam Weiss on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 04:40 AM
Ray Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 03:50 AM
Danny Krouk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.