Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Aerial Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

8780 Warner Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 502-4983

https://urbanaerialfitness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

299 Homer Pl

(310) 957-2990
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Health & Medical

4015 Pacific Coast Hwy # 104

(310) 373-9739
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12160 Mora Dr

(562) 531-1700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7864 Willoughby Ave

(323) 852-0989

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Urban Aerial Fitness, taking your workout to new heights! Experience the strength, grace and beauty of this amazing practice in a fun, safe and nurturing environment. Urban Aerial Fitness offers instruction in - Aerial Silks (Tissu)* - Aerial Hoop (Lyra)* - Aerial Classes for Teens (ages 13 and up)* - Static and Spinning Pole - Conditioning and Flexibility* - Private and Semi-Private Lessons * - Parties *Co-Ed Whether you are a beginner, performer, competitor or anywhere in between, Urban Aerial's experienced instructors will help you reach your fitness goals, no matter how lofty! Are you ready?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izabelle Milicia review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Izabelle Milicia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 10:48 AM
I absolutely love this studio! The classes are small, so you get more air time and guidance from the instructor. I love that the ceilings are tall! Everyone there is so nice & welcoming. Whenever I'm in OC, I'll make sure to take a few classes here.
Izabelle Anaïs Milicia review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Izabelle Anaïs Milicia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 09:43 AM
I absolutely love this studio! The classes are small, so you get more air time and guidance from the instructor. I love that the ceilings are tall! Everyone there is so nice & welcoming. Whenever I'm in OC, I'll make sure to take a few classes here.
Whittney Mikkél review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Whittney Mikkél on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 06:22 AM
I started taking classes here a couple weeks ago and I'm kind of in love. The owner and instructors are so nice, and have very obviously worked super hard at their art. They are knowledgeable and able to give a good amount of individual attention to each student during group classes. They explain technique and form clearly, and always make sure the students are learning safely. The only drawback is how much my hands hurt from practicing grip, but obviously that will happen no matter which studio you attend if you're working at it multiple times a week. The students here have all been friendly; I haven't felt judged by anyone. They have a great easy-going and bright vibe going on. If you want to try it out the first class is free :)
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Erika Barnett review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Erika Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 04:40 AM
an amazing and fun workout!
Wendy Anderson review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Wendy Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 10:27 AM
Amazing studio and instructor!
Estela Costa review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Estela Costa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:20 AM
Absolutely amazing place!!!! Very friendly and the instructors are the best!!!! Good for all levels!!!
Betty Gable review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Betty Gable on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:16 PM
Vertical barre class was a little different today, but positively stretched and moved my lazy muscles. We are benefitting from Ashlie’s extensive dance program; so the class evolved to an hour of ballet moves. So if you want to revisit your plié, tandeau, etc. or learn them for the first time, check out Ashlie’s barre classes. It may not always be ballet centric, but one thing is certain — you will have fun and will certainly feel good that you’re doing something for yourself. 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾
Jennifer Tseng Werber review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Jennifer Tseng Werber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 05:00 AM
Loan Pham review for Urban Aerial Fitness
Loan Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:58 AM
I discovered Urban Aerial after taking my first private lesson with Elizabeth! I think it's an amazing place! Natalie & Mary & Elizabeth are great instructors! I am really slow at learning & getting many of tricks but they are so patient at breaking it down in many ways & different ways for me until I get it! Totally love this place! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.