Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Market Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Gift Shops|Ogden, NC 28411 United States

8086 Market St, Ogden, NC 28411 United States

(910) 686-0930

https://m.facebook.com/?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F&_rdr

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Furniture Stores

5323 Oleander Dr

(910) 399-7068
5.0
(13) · Retail

115 Causeway Dr

(910) 579-8477
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

111 S Front St

(910) 762-2112
5.0
(1) · Retail

4510 Hoggard Dr

(910) 508-6720
4.9
(57) · Retail

106 N Water St Suite 102

(910) 762-3399
4.9
(70) · Furniture Stores

1120 Gum Branch Rd

(910) 989-0203
About

Gifts, Furniture, Baby Gifts, Antiques & Uncommon Goods, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
546
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhonda Hilburn review for Uptown Market Antiques
Rhonda Hilburn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 10:29 AM
So glad you are carrying Antonio Carlo sauce so I can have great dinners!!
Lisa Petzel-Peltack review for Uptown Market Antiques
Lisa Petzel-Peltack on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 08:22 AM
Too many items... not enough money. It was my first time there and I did NOT want to leave.
Michelle Masin review for Uptown Market Antiques
Michelle Masin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 17:37 PM
So many beautiful things to choose from. Comfortable atmosphere. One of my favorite places to shop for home decor & gifts.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bette Sanft review for Uptown Market Antiques
Bette Sanft on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 06:04 AM
Beautiful items and decor..
Wendy Murray review for Uptown Market Antiques
Wendy Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 06:03 AM
I love their styles and the salespeople are fantastic! I have purchased several pieces here over the past few years.
Susan Perry review for Uptown Market Antiques
Susan Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:16 AM
I love this store. Great variety, always changing merchandise. Reasonable prices and good quality. Furniture, clothing, gift items....this is a go to store for just about anything. Staff is very customer focused and aims to please. Photos attached of the many treasures I've purchased for my home.
Marsha Norry Stanton review for Uptown Market Antiques
Marsha Norry Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:54 AM
Very disappointed with this store- they do not stand behind their products. I bought a pair of earring a while ago, which I loved and lost one. So, I went back and bought a 2nd pair. The the metal turned colors- appears All rusted- in a short time. I brought in the original earring and the newer ones to show the difference. I was told there is nothing they can do! Really not acceptable customer service.
Mary Hinsberg review for Uptown Market Antiques
Mary Hinsberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:52 AM
Awesome store!!!!!!!!!!!!
Christy Martin review for Uptown Market Antiques
Christy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 07:13 AM
Love this neat store. So much to look at and lots of cool things I have never seen before. Will be bringing all my out of town guests here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.