Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Fluff Pet Salon & Daycare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
30 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Denver, CO 80222

2117 S Birch St, Denver, CO 80222

(720) 508-4933

https://www.uptownfluff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
About

Our pet grooming experience is unlike any other in the Denver, Co. area. We offer experienced dog grooming, cat grooming, pet haircuts and baths. Our owner, Hunter, brings years of experience to our business to provide your pet with the best practices for their individual needs. We go above and beyond to make sure you, and your pet, are comfortable and taken care of. In addition to our grooming services, we offer retail goods including Salmon Oil pills and grain-free foods to improve your pet's internal health. We truly care about you and your pet and provide experienced service. Call us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
30 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbi Crowl on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 03:09 AM
Hunter did a wonderful job grooming our new pup Ember! Ember has had a rough life in the first 4 years of her life so she is scared and timid with new people. Hunter said that she was good and she slowly warmed up to her. Thanks for your patience! We will definitely be back!💜🥰🐕
Latrice Lanae on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:44 AM
Absolutely an amazing experience. Very professional and quick! They are also very reasonably priced! Chase, the family dog is beyond happy and looks so good! I appreciate the service! We will be returning every 4-6 weeks! Thanks so much again!
Business Response:

Thank you!! We appreciate you!! Chase was wonderful and comes from a wonderful family!!💜🖤

Sandra Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:24 PM
Did the best job ever on my 3 Havanese - awesome.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jeanell Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 14:29 PM
I had both my Pomeranians groomed for the first time and they were handled care and look great! I will definitely be going back.
Dawn Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:58 AM
Hunter does a wonderful job on our doggy. he loves her!
Jennifer Jordan Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:31 AM
We love Hunter and see her regularly. She is wonderful with our pug Yoshi. She's the only one who can cut his nails! When I say "can" I'm serious -- even the vet techs can't do it. But she's also a lovely human and that's a real plus when choosing who to do business with. Strongly recommend!
Whitney Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:59 AM
Madeline Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 16:12 PM
Absolutely AMAZING!!! Caring, loving and wonderfully talented!!! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!!
Simone Kalhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:22 AM
Amazing groomer, it is the best my dog has ever looked!! I will be going back forever!!! Hunter took such great care of my pup, and he came out with an extraordinary cut. I can't believe how talented she is. Hunter was also really flexible with my hours and it worked out great. I would recommend her to anyone that wants the perfect groom for their dog. I am absolutely thrilled with her work!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad to hear such kind words! I look forward to seeing you guys more!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.