Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Hospitality|San Diego, CA 92120

6632 Murray Park Dr, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 972-6754

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

We specialize in delicious social and corporate catering... Catered events for up to 300 guests. In Home dinner parties including hors d'oeuvres through desserts and all clean up. Breakfast and luncheon meetings. You'll LOVE our delicious food, outstanding presentation, and our commitment to excellence.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Dreyfus on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/11/2010, 14:34 PM
Amy is a very creative chef whose food is not only beautiful to look at, but it tastes amazing!!!! She uses only the freshest ingredients and stays current on the latest food trends. I would definitely hire her to cater another event for me.
Roger P. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/11/2010, 12:24 PM
"You did another excellent job catering my party yesterday! The food was superb, presentation great, and I really appreciated your cleanup! You are so good at what you do!"
R. P., Rancho Bernardo
Gayle G. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/11/2010, 12:09 PM
"Wow! What an incredible job you did, catering our party. Everything was perfect! The presentation and decor magnifique, the service excellent and the food superb. The staff out-of-this world! Thank you, thank you, thank you for the huge contribution you made to make our party a most memorable occasion. We all so very much appreciate it. Wishing you a great New Year." G.G., Crosby Ranch, CA
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
J. L. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/11/2010, 07:56 AM
"I have had the pleasure to attend quite a few dinner parties that Amy has hosted. Her plates are always extremely creative and full of flavor. I absolutely love the mango quesdillas and chicken parmesan. Amy is so enthusiastic and passionate about cooking and it shows in her work. I would highly recommend her for any party." J. L., Irvine, CA
Josh G. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/11/2010, 04:55 AM
"Amy and her staff did a superb job planning, organizing, and executing a tremendously successful event for us over the holidays. We had over 125 people. The food was excellent and there was plenty of it! After the party several of my guests commented on Amy's professionalism and fantastic food. I would absolutely hire Amy again for a small or large party." J. G., Del Sur, CA
Mr. Construction on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/06/2010, 06:59 AM
Uptown Chef catered an open house for one of our projects. Can't say enough! The food was fantastic. Everyone was impressed. We'll definitely use Uptown Chef again and again.
Ian E. on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/29/2010, 07:59 AM
Best food and service in San Diego for catering. Amy was wonderful to work with and she exceeded my expectations. Her food was wonderful and 5 Star!!! From start to finish, our experience with Uptown Chef was wonderful and Amy is extremely diligent. She was always well prepared for our requests and that of our guests. The food is delicious and the presentation was superb!Will do business with again!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/29/2010, 04:00 AM
Best food and service in San Diego for catering. Amy was wonderful to work with and she exceeded my expectations. Her food was wonderful and 5 Star!!! From start to finish, our experience with Uptown Chef was wonderful and Amy is extremely diligent. She was always well prepared for our requests and that of our guests. The food is delicious and the presentation was superb!Will do business with again!!!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/28/2010, 17:50 PM
My husband and I recently hired Uptown Chef to cater our daughter's college graduation party. Amy and her staff exceeded all our expectations. This was a party to remember!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.