Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
231 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28202

120 Brevard Court, Charlotte, NC 28202

(980) 219-8523

https://www.uptownarts.tattoo/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

About

Custom tattoos and art by Mike Drossos.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
231 reviews
5207
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Hawkins on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 07:10 AM
I contacted Michael about doing a simple and meaningful tattoo. He responded quickly and even worked me in within a week!!! Uptown Arts is in a safe area and the studio is very clean! I will definitely be back to see him! Michael was very helpful and Professional from start to finish! Thank you again! Go check him!! You won’t regret it!
Griffin Queen on Facebook

a month ago

06/30/2020, 13:31 PM
Brian Lee has tattooed several pieces for me and they're all phenomenal. His line work is some of the best I've ever seen. Super cool shop that's really chill and just fun to hang out in. Definitely recommend Uptown Arts.
Mark Kotula on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 07:24 AM
Michael is an absolute savage. Great work!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Stephanie Ann Freeman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2019, 15:40 PM
Wonderful wonderful wonderful! Brian was phenomenal!
Louis Hugo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:37 AM
They did a great job. Helped us with very little time to prepare. Would highly recommend.
Heather Dozier Drayton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:37 AM
Michael Drossos is da bomb! My cousin recommended him and I am so glad she did. Even though the design I wanted was simple (tribute to my brother who recently passed). He didn't brush off my request and put just as much attention to detail and making sure it was perfect. He was funny and the time flew by! Working on scheduling my husband an appointment with him to do some coverup work for him. Just awesome! Thanks Mike!
Dana Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 14:07 PM
By far the best shop i have been to.mike is an amazingly talented and an even better petson.he really cares about his clients.well i dont think he thinks of them as clients but friends. i couldn't ask for a better friend or artist
Erin Elizabeth Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 06:20 AM
I got my first tattoo here and was so happy with the outcome and the experience! Michael was so awesome to work with- he took the time to understand what I was looking for and design it just right, and he made sure I was comfortable and relaxed as I was super nervous! I definitely will come back if I decide to get another tattoo!
Katie Rose on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 06:13 AM
Uptown arts was recommended to me, and I’m glad it was! I am so happy with how my tattoo came out. Mike really made my small handwriting tattoo detailed and accurate and now I really feel like I have my mom’s handwriting on my wrist forever. So grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.