Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upodium Enterprises, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Temecula, CA 92590

28822 Old Town Front St #109, #109, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 693-9607

https://clarity1.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

501 Bayview Cir # 1000

(949) 725-0229
5.0
(3) · Car Inspectors

2323 N Tustin Ave

(714) 974-9999
5.0
(9) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470
5.0
(1) · Automotive

McKinley St

(951) 623-4768
About

Clarity1 Polishes & Waxe is owned and distributed by Upodium Enterprises, LLC and provides auto detailing supplies to the professional and enthusiast through its Temecula, CA retail store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SouthernBoys Detailing on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:12 AM
great product. helpful. affordable
Andrew Ardo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:40 AM
Very knowledgeable on his product line, and he provides excellent customer service. His prices are more than fair.
Rolando Vasquez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:57 AM
I’ve known John for a few years now. He is very knowledgeable and passionate in his craft. I met John when I first started detailing and he helped me venture onto my own business. Throughout the years my company has been growing as I have been focusing more on high end detailing. John’s products have followed me throughout the years and they are always in my arsenal. I use many top notch products from around the world, but the introduction of Clarity1 products have changed that for me. Many of John’s products perform as good as, or better than many leading brands, at a very reasonable price. It feels nice to have a reputable shop nearby that allows me to support a small local business. Highly Recommended!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Shawn Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:27 AM
John is extremely knowledgeable on his products and will go way out of his way to make sure you are satisfied. His prices are extremely fair on his products.
Dustin Williamson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:46 AM
John Fonteyn on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.