Logo White
Watch Demo

Upland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Upland, CA 91786

1386 Maywood Ave, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 256-0153

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(19) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372

3 people are looking at this business

So Cal Floor Care
5.0
(7) · Home Services

38212 Augusta Dr

(951) 775-0331

1 person is looking at this business

About

These are some of the reasons why we are well-known in the area. These are the reasons why locals choose to go with us when they have many other options for cleaning companies in Upland, CA. We have established ourselves as an excellent company and we will not ever do anything to jeopardize our reputation. So what else can we do for you? Carpet Cleaning - Get rid of stains and odors. Air Duct Cleaning/Dryer Vent Cleaning/HVAC Cleaning - Make sure that the air being circulated by your heating and cooling system is clean. Tile Cleaning - Get stains out of tiles so they sparkle. Upholstery Cleaning - Make sure that your upholstered furniture is stain and odor-free. Water Damage Repair/Restorati

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 16:12 PM
Timely. Affordable. Great results. Friendly staff.
Entire experience was great. Serviceman was professional and did a fantastic job. Will recommend to many people in the Upland Area
SheldonSTucker on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:12 AM
The technician did a wonderful job cleaning our carpet and tile. There was one tech on the job and he moved all of the furniture and put everything back when he left the house.
MishaDing on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:17 AM
They did a good job, the technician was on time. He explained the work process in details. Prices were not too high for the full service. Very professional and courteous. My carpets look wonderful and for the first time since I've been having them cleaned; they feel soft and luxurious with a fresh scent. Will recommend to all my friends!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
sarrybeam on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:32 AM
Their employees are dedicated professionals and are long term and care about the reputation of the company. They have always treated us like we were their only customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a high quality carpet and rug cleaning service.
MildredLawless on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:45 AM
I've been using Upland Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning, and they are always willing to adjust to my appointments. I trust them to do the work when I'm not here. I don't have to be present while they clean the carpets and sofa. They do a good job even when I'm not here. I trust them as a company.
RobertoHerzig on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 01:56 AM
Upland Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning is the best around my area. The quality of carpet cleaning is very satisfactory, they can remove even very dirty stains, and the price is very reasonable. I highly recommend this company to everyone whenever they want to clean their carpets.
Sally S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:28 AM
Approachable, hardworking
The outcome was fabulous! Upland Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning were friendly, approachable; hardworking everyone we dealt with was down to earth. They repeatedly asked if there was more we wanted them to do; they ensured we were satisfied with their performance.
Bill T. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 20:58 PM
very pleased
Service was wonderful! We had a rental we were selling and they came in and cleaned it up and down. They didn't need direction at all they cleaned it beautifully and the people were very pleased. They came when we needed them and it was a wonderful job. I'm very willing to recommend them. I would use them again in the future.
BillTurner on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 02:56 AM
The technician was friendly, courteous, and meticulous in discovering areas that needed special attention. He did not waste time but accomplished the job thoroughly. Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.