Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Up & Down Closet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Hendersonville, TN 37075

240 E Main St a, Ste A, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 264-6569

https://upanddowncloset.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(248) · Retail

1500 U.S. 31 W Bypass

(270) 904-1515

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Up & Down Closet is Middle Tennessee's exclusively plus size consignment shop. By focusing on sizes Large and above, we are able to offer an impressive variety of department store and designer clothing in the sizes real women wear, at the prices real women can afford. We also offer a great selection of shoes, handbags, and jewelry. History Established in 2007. We were created by six women with no business experience, but lots of energy and a good idea. We have grown steadily over the past nine years and recently moved from Maple Row Shopping Center to a larger space next to Publix in Hendersonville, Tennessee. Meet the Business Owner Sharene L. Business Owner Sherry and Jenni

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
595
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Rhoten review for Up & Down Closet
Carole Rhoten on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:31 AM
nice selection of clothes. lovely friendly ladies there. Always helpful for personal shopping. ms. Barb helped me alot for funeral outfit.
Kathy Tate review for Up & Down Closet
Kathy Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 19:51 PM
I love love this place. Everyone is so nice .
Linda Thornton review for Up & Down Closet
Linda Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 03:41 AM
beautiful clothing, amazing prices, and a good atmosphere in the store
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heather McCroskey review for Up & Down Closet
Heather McCroskey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Love, love, love this shop! Such a hidden gem! Staff is so professional, helpful and friendly! The quality and selection of the clothing and accessories is always amazing! Hands down my favorite place to shop!! ❤️
Elizabeth Willits O'Neal review for Up & Down Closet
Elizabeth Willits O'Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 03:56 AM
I always love going in there! They always have something for me to buy.
Audrey Baugus Cole review for Up & Down Closet
Audrey Baugus Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 10:17 AM
Great clothes and very reasonable prices
Tammy Lynn review for Up & Down Closet
Tammy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:50 AM
I live in another county that's about an hour away, but it's worth the drive! if you can't find a deal and or something you love--check your pulse!
Sherry Seagraves review for Up & Down Closet
Sherry Seagraves on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:08 AM
Nothing but greatness here! It gives voluptuous beautiful women the ability to dress comfortably in something beautiful and not worry about trying to (find my size at retail stores. All the beautiful women who aren't a size 0-12. Up & Down has been the talk of several towns, in such a positive way that I, myself think the people who created this shop and the wonderful people she chose to represent it, should be given an achievement in creative business award. They've made so many people happy, more confident and not feel ashamed to go shopping❤❤👍👍
Susie Taylor review for Up & Down Closet
Susie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:18 AM
Great selection! Wow! Great location. Great prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.