Logo White
Watch Demo

Up A Creek Kayak Tours

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Recreation|Naples, FL 34113

1295 Capri Blvd, Naples, FL 34113

(239) 293-6232

http://upacreekkayak.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Night Flight Fishing Charters
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2130 Snook Dr

(239) 732-6550
Jose's Mobile Marine
5.0
(2) · Recreation

8345 Beacon Blvd

(239) 634-6707

About

Naturalist guided kayak tours through Naples and Marco Island's Mangrove Tunnel systems. Every kayak tour includes free HD photographs given to you the same day as your tour. Every tour is educational, entertaining and our guides are a lot of fun. The kayak tour is 2.5 hours long and launches twice a day during season (December through April) and once a day during summer months.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dyatlov Roentgen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Overwhelmed with dolphins and manatees.
Paddle Marco on Foursquare

a year ago

07/09/2018, 01:00 AM
Amazing biologist led kayak tour through Marco Island, Naples and the 10.000 islands. Kayak rentals can be delivered to any home, condo or park in Naples or Marco Island. Go kayaking today!
Mark Hobert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:47 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Corrina Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:59 AM
Mark Komanecky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:47 AM
I took a 2 hour tour with Susan in the Isles of Capri and it was a wonderful experience. Susan was an exceptional guide and she had so much knowledge of the wildlife and waterways in the area. You can definitely tell she loves her work and is passionate about sharing her knowledge with her clients. The scenery was fantastic and we saw all sorts of birds, fish, and a dolphin - who came right up to my kayak. We will definitely be booking future tours with Susan!
Cathy Garvey Goetz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 05:39 AM
I would highly recommend Up A Creek Kayak (Naples/Marco) to anyone interested in kayaking. This trip was just unbelievable, thanks to our guide Susan and her knowledge of Marine Life. Susan was very thorough in going over the basics of kayaking and and making sure everyone felt comfortable before we headed out kayaking. We were out for 2 1/2 hrs and traveled approximately 2.5 miles. She took time to stop and point out the various sea life and birds. She also explained the importance of the Eco-system and how to protect it. I know there are quite a few Kayak companies but I do not think you will be disappointed if you go out with Susan from Up A Creek Kayak. There were 4 of us in our group an...  more>>
Pat Krause Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:27 AM
We loved our kayaking tour with Susan & George today. It was so calm & peaceful. Thank you so much for a wonderful and informative morning. Hope to come back to do it again!
Business Response:

Thank you, Pat. It sure was a peaceful, calm morning. We are so happy you enjoyed the tour. Thank you for your review and thank you for kayaking with us!

David Leyland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:44 AM
We went kayaking around the Isles of Capri with Susan from Up A Creek Kayak Tours and had a brilliant morning. Susan was a terrific guide and we were lucky enough to see many types of local bird, crabs, a raccoon in the mangroves and a dolphin. We would highly recommend this tour company.
Business Response:

Thank you. That was pretty cool to see a raccoon making its way over our heads in the tunnel. Thanks for your review and thanks for kayaking with us!

Ellie Reagan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:22 AM
Susan and George are wonderful! We had a great time observing wildlife and appreciating the mangroves.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ellie! We enjoyed having you. Keep up the good work with those middle school kids.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.