Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Longview, Washington 98632

1411 14th Ave, Longview, Washington 98632

(360) 425-8680

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Spyglass Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

14 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company is a full service hair salon that also provides manicures and tattooing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Grothen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 00:07 AM
Marybeth Truluck on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:34 AM
Scott is amazing!!! Very light handed and did an incredible job....
Nicole Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 00:22 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kellee Piehutkoski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:14 AM
Amber Settle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 01:36 AM
StevieRay Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:22 AM
Jeff Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:39 AM
Unruly is the place to go for top quality hair, nails and tattoos. I have been going there for years and I have only good things to say about Scotty and Ames. #unruly4life
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 01:03 AM
I agree the only place in town to go!!! I have seen lots of horrible work from other shops in town! I have heard people say "Well Scott was a little more expensive, or I wanted it right that second" he likes you to let him draw stuff up and take a little time- not long a week out or so! WELL you get what you pay for people!!! He runs a clean safe shop, He is a wonderful artist, and you would be a fool to go anywhere else! Thank you Scott for all the work you have done on me- I love it and will be back for more! J.C.
kochease on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/08/2008, 01:00 AM
Great work!! My tattoos look awsome and are perfect looking. This shop has a strong reputation. Scott is cool also. His prices have gone up alot over the years but it is well worth it. Takes too long to get a appointment though.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.