Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
93 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85021

2027 W. Glendale Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 246-1175

https://www.unlimitedbrakes.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Unlimited Brakes & Auto Repair provides Engine, Transmission, Brake, Air Conditioning, Shocks, Coolant System, and Suspension Repair in the Phoenix, AZ area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
93 reviews
571
  
47
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James B review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
James B on BBB

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 11:48 AM
I have been using Unlimited Brakes for two years now. Mike the owner has been very good to work with and provides good service. He provides dependable service and will go the extra mile for you. I can only recommend that you give Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair a try. I think you will like their service.
Unlimited Brakes & Auto Repair review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
Unlimited Brakes & Auto Repair on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:21 AM
nathan review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
nathan on BBB

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:51 AM
I took my 2016 Kia in for a brake job on Tuesday July 3 as advertised $129 for front and $129 for rear. I dropped vehicle off and told Jason these are brakes I wanted installed. I received a call, from Ray, 3.5 hours later asking if I wanted the $229 oem brake pads which are not advertised on website at all, I said no the $129 are fine. Ray then calls me back 30 minutes later saying that only the $229 would work on my car. I needed vehicle back and agreed, original time for job was 2 to 3 hours, time now is about 3pm. They bait and switched price after dismantling my brakes putting me in a tough position needing my car back at 2pm. I found my engine splash guard 7 of 10 bolts unscrewed causing it to drag and I had to remove to avoid further damage. I called and talked to Ray,and he denied removing guard and said owner Mike would call me back, July 9th. No call back, called again on July 11th and Ray told me again that they wouldn't remove that part. To remove slash guard around tire to reach back of tire, they would need to remove engine splash guard which attaches at bottom of tire splash . guard. I was under my car day before I brought car into shop and nothing was hanging down They would not even look at work hung up the phone in me and never received a call from owner. I,now have a vibrating sound in brakes at high speed as well. Worst experience I have ever had a a mechanic shop
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:58 AM
Good Wacky Wendsday to all our followers, it's Mike here and i'm feeling crazy and giving $10.00 off oil changes and 10% off any service repair that you maybe putting off. If you no needs for repairs just stop on in and say HI.
Guest19520 review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
Guest19520 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 11:03 AM
Very friendly and easy to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manner.
anonymous review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 06:31 AM
Very friendly and easy to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manner.
9tseven review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
9tseven on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/30/2008, 01:51 AM
Ever time I have a car issue I know where I can go and get the help I need. Mike has always taken the time to explain to me and show me why I need the repairs on my car. He'll tell me what is more important to repair and what I can wait on. My car is my way to and from work I depend on it to run great, Mike has helped maintain my car. I know it’s reliable.
kelseyb23 review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
kelseyb23 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/25/2008, 08:28 AM
This place is awsome. They have exceptional customer service and wonderful mechanics. They did some great work on my car with very short notice not to mention I got my car back the same day. I also got some great prices on what was done and I got my car back cleaner then I left it. If you need your car or anything else worked on this is the place to go.
ryan1111 review for Unlimited Brakes and Auto Repair
ryan1111 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/23/2008, 11:31 AM
I had an extremely good experience with Unlimited Brakes & Auto Repair. My car was done on-time and I payed the amount I expected to. I will highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.