Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Universal Windshield Replace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
230 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Houston, TX 77055

3535 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 690-1794

http://www.universalwindshieldreplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

3 people are looking at this business

About

auto glass windshield, door glass, back glass, quarter glass vent glass

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
230 reviews
5177
  
421
  
39
  
25
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latrice Chatman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:32 AM
It was great experience. Everyone there was pleasant to work with, knowledgeable and fast.
Lennon Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 08:49 AM
Excellent! My window wasn't in stock there...but they ordered it and it was delivered in the 45 minutes it took me to run an errand. Window was put in within the hour after my return. Great service, highly recommend this place!
Kimblay West on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 15:47 PM
Fast and quality work at a very good price. They replaced my front windshield and drve in to drive out was about 35-40 min. Friendly service. I recommend Universal for your auto glass needs.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Carolyn Green Land on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 16:58 PM
Called this morning was given a great quote , pulled up they immediately started work on my Jeep and I was out of there in under 45 minutes!
Dolores Hernandez Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Excellent service. Same day if they have your windshield in stock. Highly recommended.
Chris Gockel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:15 AM
Amazing service , and my 84 K5 Blazer was not a very cooperative in giving up its old windshield, lol , These guys really know their business ! I highly recommend them to anyone needing any auto glass !
Andrea Loza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 02:55 AM
I had been looking around for quotes on windshield replacements and Universal had the best prices HANDS DOWN! They did top quality work and had me in and out in an hour, that's on a Saturday with a filled lot. I was very impressed with the work and the customer service was excellent. The workers would check in with me every so often with updates on my car. I highly recommend!
J.M. Nevarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 14:04 PM
Excellent job...fast and good prices.
Christopher Osby Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 17:42 PM
Wonderful service and it was really quick.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.