Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Water Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
57 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Naples, FLΒ 34109

6120 Lee Ann Ln, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 344-7896

https://unitedwaterrestoration.com/us/florida/naples

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Contractors

2149 Andrea Ln Unit 1

(239) 274-0043

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(15) Β· Carpet Installation

2870 64th St SW

(239) 280-1236

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(17) Β· Damage Restoration

5929 Youngquist Rd

(239) 789-8136
About

United Water Restoration is a full service restoration company located in Naples, Florida. We service all of Southwest Florida including Naples, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, Captiva, South Fort Myers, North Fort Myers and surrounding areas. We're a restoration and general contractor specializing in the return of compromised residential and commercial property to it's pre-loss condition. We specialize in Water Damage Water Extraction Flood Fire Storm clean-up Sewage clean-up Mold removal & remediation Smoke Stains Reconstruction We have over 14 years of experience in this industry and have helped thousands of home and business owners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
57 reviews
5β˜…53
Β Β 
4β˜…1
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…1
Β Β 
1β˜…2
Β Β 
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica L. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

9 months ago

04/28/2020, 03:21 AM
Warning warning warning! Do not let this company or it’s representative set foot in your home . Third degree felonious insurance fraud!!
Respond to negative reviews
Monica L. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

9 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:37 AM
I had a water leak in my living room in February. United water restoration from fort Myers sent their representative Sean Conner to my home. As I was deciding whether to hire United water restoration, I left my living room to speak to my wife in the bedroom. Sean Conner then copied the insurance claim number from a piece of paper I had Left on a table in the living room. And to make a incredible long story short, he fraudulently forged my name to the equipment rental authorization and to the work order estimate . I decided not to hire United water restoration . But , in about a month I called my insurance company and found out the Sean Conner had filed paperwork saying that United water restoration had completed all the construction work in my home. And my insurance company had cut a check for the payment of the work that was NEVER done in my home! When my flabbergasted wife called the corporate office of United Water Restoration to say that the construction work was not done by anyone from United water restoration, she was told she was mistaken and β€œ crazy β€œ because Sean Conner has filed the paperwork saying it had been completed. The truth is , Sean Conner had forged my signature with the stolen insurance claim number that he said was completed. And the check was to be paid to United water restoration for the work! So,my wife contacted The Vice President of United Water Restoration, Vincent Thomas, and told him what Sean Conner had done to forge my signature And fraudulently make a claim! Vincent Thomas was arrogant and a bully and refused to even consider what we had discovered Sean Conner had done. We are still trying to stop the United water restoration company from trying to get money from our insurance company.. it’s so unbelievable. And Sean Conner made a statement that made himself sound like he had done nothing wrong. He is still working for United water restoration as far as I know😳
Respond to negative reviews
Mary R. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 11:11 AM
Chad Ramos and Kenny Kellogg were the techs that came to my home. The service was excellent and they were able to come out the same day I called.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Joan B. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:22 AM
My experience with United Water Restoration has been very good. The gentleman who handled the job, Sean Conner, was always on time and very helpful in explaining what he was doing. Sean was very cordial and respectful. I would recommend United Water Restoration. Joan Barron
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.