Logo White
Watch Demo

United Tire Centers

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

42346 Rio Nedo Rd, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 719-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

East County Tire Pros
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
American Tire Depot
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600

About

Specialties United Tire Centers provides Commercial Tires, Wrig Tires, Semi-Truck Tires, Fork Lift Tires, Break Service and Alignment Service to the Temecula, CA area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:00 PM
Taryn Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 13:40 PM
Best tire service I've ever had! I didn't get off work in time to pick up my tire so they delivered it to my work themselves. Saved me! Thanks so much United Tire Service!
Rick Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rod Baine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 10:07 AM
We recently replaced the tires on our class A motorhome. After shopping around, I contacted Dan / United Tire Centers. Dan was very professional and helpful in helping me choose a good tire for our motorhome for how we use it. Pricing was very competitive. Installation was awesome, painless and easy... THANK YOU so much for getting us back on the road! I HIGHLY recommend United Tire!!!
Brittany Spry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:32 AM
Christina Barrameda on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 16:40 PM
The best tire replacing that I have ever experienced. All the employees were awesome and they got the job done super quick and did a great job. I will never go to another tire shop because of the phenomenal work they did.
Cody Close on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 08:46 AM
Maureen Keo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 17:38 PM
Loved the service Jacob and his team gave us when buying new tires for our 2014 Toyota Sequoia. I had questions on prices, warranties and durability (probably seemed liked endless questions,) and Jacob was prompt and very accommodating with his replies. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and installation, and look forward to going back to United Tire Centers for the tires on our RAM 2500 and ATV.
Kelly Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 15:48 PM
Reliable, quick, and honest work. Hands down the most dependable place to get your tire issues solved! My kia thanks you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.