Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Tire Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Tires|Temecula, CA 92590

42346 Rio Nedo Rd, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 719-1500

https://www.unitedtirecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600
About

Specialties United Tire Centers provides Commercial Tires, Wrig Tires, Semi-Truck Tires, Fork Lift Tires, Break Service and Alignment Service to the Temecula, CA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:00 PM
Rick Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Rod Baine on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 10:07 AM
We recently replaced the tires on our class A motorhome. After shopping around, I contacted Dan / United Tire Centers. Dan was very professional and helpful in helping me choose a good tire for our motorhome for how we use it. Pricing was very competitive. Installation was awesome, painless and easy... THANK YOU so much for getting us back on the road! I HIGHLY recommend United Tire!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Brittany Spry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:32 AM
Christina Barrameda on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 16:40 PM
The best tire replacing that I have ever experienced. All the employees were awesome and they got the job done super quick and did a great job. I will never go to another tire shop because of the phenomenal work they did.
Cody Close on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 08:46 AM
Maureen Keo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 17:38 PM
Loved the service Jacob and his team gave us when buying new tires for our 2014 Toyota Sequoia. I had questions on prices, warranties and durability (probably seemed liked endless questions,) and Jacob was prompt and very accommodating with his replies. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and installation, and look forward to going back to United Tire Centers for the tires on our RAM 2500 and ATV.
Kelly Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:04 AM
Reliable, quick, and honest work. Hands down the most dependable place to get your tire issues solved! My kia thanks you!
Carol Betzer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:34 AM
Jacob and Dan are very friendly and knowledgeable. Received excellent service and their prices are very competitive. Highly recommend this company for all your auto tire needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.