Logo White
Watch Demo

United Studios of Self Defense

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Recreation|Taylorsville, UT 84129

2658 W 4700 S, Taylorsville, UT 84129

(801) 966-4911

https://ussd.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At United Studios of Self Defense we specialize in Professional private and group instruction. We have been teaching effective Self Defense for over 30 years in this location and over 45 years in the country. We have the best Karate for kids program in the state. We travel to China every other year to train and test at the shaolin temple. For a beginer we have beginning Karate classes for kids, adults, teens and children. We break the Karate classes up with people of same size and rank. A lot of Karate techniques and traditional Karate forms are taught at all levels. We also have available to our students the biggest Karate tournament held in Utah every year. Our Mission is to share the magi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marily Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 16:46 PM
Martin Valles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 13:02 PM
Jorge Aguayo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 13:14 PM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jason M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 10:28 AM
I love ussd my son has been training with them since he was 3 he is now 8 it has helped with his balance and confidence. I am 33 and have been training for almost a year I liked them so much I signed up
Isabel M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 06:36 AM
United studios of self defense offers the best karate for kids, teens and adults I been taking my nephew for 3 years now and he is so confident and listens better, the instructors really care about their students! Go Ussd!!
Tyler M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 11:31 AM
I love USSD. I started here when I was 11 it has taught me to be a hard worker and always find the positives in life. The Martial Arts here is a life changer.
Krista S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 05:54 AM
My son is 7 yrs old, shy and a bit reserved. This made me a bit hesitant when he told me he wanted to "try" karate. USSD has been great to work with, accommodating and patient with him. His self confidence and coordination have improved greatly and he loves it. Thank you USSD, Sensei Krall and Sensei Boring!!!
Sylvia H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2013, 12:01 PM
I have had and am still having an awesome experience with USSD. The senseis I have worked with are very good instructors and really help break down everything to make it easy to learn. I hope to continue with them for a very long time.
Jenny Y. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/18/2013, 10:04 AM
Sensei Eric is great and very helpful to the students. Our kids love him. Great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.