Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
74 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Torrance, CA 90504 United States

2050 W 190th St #201, Torrance, CA 90504 United States

(888) 311-0000

https://www.ussinurses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

12049 Woodruff Ave

(562) 803-4606
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

325 Wilshire Blvd Suite 202

(310) 587-2772
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5261 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 832-9116
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10960 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 209-6811
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd # 115

(949) 387-6088
5.0
(5) · Employment Agencies

18002 Irvine Blvd # 108

(714) 619-6868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
74 reviews
558
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Woods-Campbell review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Cindy Woods-Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 17:11 PM
I love working with USSI. Andrea Gastelum is the best recruiter, quick to reply, efficient, caring and honest. The rest of the staff is awesome also. Andrea made sure I have the best assignment and frequently calls me just to check on me. If you are thinking of trying travel nursing, USSI is definitely the agency to work with.
Heather Grass-Raymond review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Heather Grass-Raymond on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 07:27 AM
This is by far the best travel company I have ever worked for! Great jobs at good locations with great pay and incentives! If you are thinking about being a travel nurse or changing companies, look no further!!!!
Nicole Robinson review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Nicole Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:43 AM
USSI is a great company to work for. during my second week at my contracted facility they sent me cake pops. This made me feel very welcomed. Not everywhere you work is concerned with their nurses. We are not treated like workhorses and they were accommodating during my on-boarding process. whoo hoo USSI. go sign up to work with them now!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jeri Dell review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Jeri Dell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 06:40 AM
Stephanie Norman is amazing and always goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are met. I am so thankful to be a part of such a wonderful team
Tiffany Mae review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Tiffany Mae on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:59 AM
Logan & everyone at USSI are wonderful! They're an amazing group that don't make you feel like just another nurse...they take the time to help you get the perfect assignment and they get to know you instead of just pushing assignments on you. I'm so glad I switched companies and I'm definitely here to stay!! Thanks USSI �
Maria Lourdes Ledesma Alberto review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Maria Lourdes Ledesma Alberto on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 08:55 AM
I'm very lucky to have found USSI and Paula Harrington. Thank you so much for making my life as a traveling nurse an easy and stress free one. We get enough stress from our everyday work, just being nurses and it is just very comforting to know that your staff is always there for us and have our backs. Thank you!
Aya Elhelbawy review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Aya Elhelbawy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:24 AM
Sameer Ahmed review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Sameer Ahmed on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 10:57 AM
This is a phenomenal company to work side by side with. I can truly say everyone takes pride in what they preach. Honesty, Integrity and Transparency. I am grateful for being able to partner up with such wonderful people.
Sylvia Chris review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Sylvia Chris on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 13:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.